7 killed, 65 churches burnt in Katsina (Page 27)

Date: 24-04-2011 1:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 36
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:15 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 08:22 PM
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.

That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria

Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS

True talk

fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath!

Go fcuk your smelly and infected A*#S

you are a product of anal sex, ashawo

cock munching gimp

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:27 PM
@ criminal gangster,

You have fcuked your diseased ashawo mother to death. Go on sharing AIDS with kebella, mad criminal shit.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
bastaed son of ayou c*@ting bastard works well for me  wh*re,
stupid ganster  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you c*@ting bastard works well for me

wh*re wh*re , shameless wh*re , stupid kebella
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:31 PM
@ criminal gangster,

That is the damage wh*re kebella and her diseased criminal ganster lover are causing to Nigeria

Criminal dog and his late ashawo mother were once banned from their village for spreading AIDS

True talk

fcuk off you bazalini perting geebs! fcuking disgrace with plenty of venom, ur just cancerous boil on the anus of humanity , You're such a dickhead, you have to wipe smegma out of your eyes when you wake up in the morning......................cock breath!

The same thing harlot kebella is practising in Ajegunle

to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  Huh? yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words

You shit stuffing cock washer.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  9-05-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 07:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sound english my foot, ve yu seen a suya mallam speak good english .............okuku

you think only a profesional wh*re like you only speaks english? donkey head material girl

barking dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

wait a munite, ur sisters with over 23 different husband is not a wh*re? hahahahaha go have a good self examination salafist dog, you where born by a dog if i should let you know Grin Grin Grin Grin

its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals

look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita

ur simply............ Gaylord.......................Jarvis,................Scrote Swine

kebella public dog
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:34 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Piss flap.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 09:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 10:25 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  9-05-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2011 07:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-05-2011 11:31 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sound english my foot, ve yu seen a suya mallam speak good english .............okuku

you think only a profesional wh*re like you only speaks english? donkey head material girl

barking dog  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

wait a munite, ur sisters with over 23 different husband is not a wh*re? hahahahaha go have a good self examination salafist dog, you where born by a dog if i should let you know Grin Grin Grin Grin

its you that are so redkless so, stupid and shameless peoples , the bastard boys nacking and preginating his own biological mother , shameless peoples , its only in your tribe i have seen a two brother sharing a woman , with knowledge of both of them , which a sinful acts greater than that? animals

look at ur expression salafist dog nd karatu graduate, no wonder u kill corpers for fun thats b/c u never went through the stress of conventional education go fck that gutter dog u call mother nkita

ur simply............ Gaylord.......................Jarvis,................Scrote Swine

kebella public dog

i no yu dont understand those words...................... c*@t muscle.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 11-05-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

shameless A*#S kebella, anal sex is dangerous. Stop prostituting your weak and diseased A*#S. Your honeypot is of course dilapidated and foul smelling
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 11-05-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:38 PM
@ criminal gangster,

shameless A*#S kebella, anal sex is dangerous. Stop prostituting your weak and diseased A*#S. Your honeypot is of course dilapidated and foul smelling

A semi-illiterate wh*re like kebella wont understand the message
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

ur improving it really take yu a yr before yu get that words buh you make me want to puke.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:42 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Have you stopped wearing diapers yet? bcos yu write lik a kid

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-05-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

True, Harlot kebella take your smelly c*@t out of here, you are a big shame to your entire generation.
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 09:45 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True, Harlot kebella take your smelly c*@t out of here, you are a big shame to your entire generation.
I wanted to make sure you'd feel comfortable with me......  shit-bitch

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 11-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:46 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Feel comfortable with doggy wh*re? Deceive ur self, dog shit
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 11-05-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-05-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 08:09 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-05-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-05-2011 12:55 PM
ur just a sadist .......................keep on ranting lik a fool yu re , looking for who to console yu assmucus

What happened 2 ur virginal and anal discharge? Has ur old mother's being treated? Another case of pot calling kettle black? Keep on deceiving your foolish self.

monkey must yu always copy my words  Sad cant yu make use of ur empty head n' put 2 together , i thought ur prof in english by borrowing my words,  Huh? Huh? oh! now i understand ur learning frm me , do i look lik primary sch huh c*@t!

@ harlot or wh*re kebella - you were asked whether yours and mother's virginal and anal discharge had been treated? Answer simple question, you old wh*re. You have no exclusive use of english language, so don't claim any words as yours, pros.

Virgina discharge, how did u know about that if those backyard sisters u have don\t have them with their inherent vv desease? go fck ur sis dog your koran said u should do that according ur fellow dog

Criminal gangster, you don't get it do you, dog? You don't matter one bit because you are a self-confessed criminal who fcuked his own AIDS infected mother to death. No one here has time for a street dog.

I've spoken with apes more polite than you.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 11-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-05-2011 09:49 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Dog ashawo shit
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago)
@ criminal gangster,

You hemorrhoids are flaring up again, eh?

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 11-05-2011 09:50 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Dog ashawo shit

Every word you say to me is stupid.

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-05-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:35 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

to my notice yu guys re not in my link bcos yu cant write a tangible matured insult if not discharge of anus yu copy frm or harlots / wh*re aint yu got any annoying words to to say  Huh? yu better sut ur crap bcos ur been childlish here repeating same words

You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass?
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:36 PM
@ criminal gangster,

Piss flap.

bastard
Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-05-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-05-2011 09:35 PM
@ criminal gangster,

True talk

You smelly ashawo mother and daughter. Is your mama ashawo still being fcuked in the ass?

This is the END for you, you gutter-crawling cur!

Posted: at 11-05-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 36