"A word is enough for the wise", for them(blood spilling monsters), it's "a bullet in the head is enough for an Aboki"
What difference does it make? killing him doesn't make any sense, Al-Qaeda has come to stay,their membership & source of fund across d world is solid. ReplyI personally thought US wld go any length to arrest him alive so that justice wld take it cause after they might have extract all necessary info 4rm him. This singular act is capable of escalating tension all over the world as regards reprisal attack,remembr Al-Qaeda have its members virtually all over the world. Well, i cann't celebrate the death of human being. May God deliver us.
ok Reply
Quote from: SNYPER on 2-05-2011 03:14 PM What difference does it make? killing him doesn't make any sense, Al-Qaeda has come to stay,their membership & source of fund across d world is solid. I personally thought US wld go any length to arrest him alive so that justice wld take it cause after they might have extract all necessary info 4rm him. This singular act is capable of escalating tension all over the world as regards reprisal attack,remembr Al-Qaeda have its members virtually all over the world. Well, i cann't celebrate the death of human being. May God deliver us. Dead or alive. I personally appreciate the fact that justice has caught up with him. His death was long overdue. May he die ten times over in hell!
Osama's remains dumped (buried) at sea, what a bad day to be fish! Reply
Osama's remains dumped (buried) at sea, what a bad day to be a fish! Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 2-05-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 2-05-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: LOL, tales by moon light............. ![]() ![]() no na true him talk ooo ..... na me and him follow go the operation ... Super story............ ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: uwera on 2-05-2011 02:59 PM you people are liar the are no pic of osama been dead, and this pic the are fake america is not telling the truth if the capture him like the said where is the dead body dont be fool. believe it or not osama died hard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 9icekenn on 2-05-2011 01:41 PM LET THE AMERICAN PEOPLE COME UP WITH CLEAR EVIDENTS OF WHAT, HOW, WHERE, ( HOW HE WAS KILLED AND WHEN )AND WHERE THE BODY IS BEEN BURIED.... THEY ARE JUST PUTTING ALL THIS TO IMPROVE THEIR ECONOMIC GROWTH THAT I S FALLING DOWN BY THE MINUTE WE DEY TEL U SAY AN DON DIE,U STIL DEY TALK SAY MIKE USA SHOW U HIS BODDY.U WANT EAT AM?U NO GET TV 4 UR HOUSE?NAWA FOR U.WHERE U FRM SEF. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 2-05-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 01:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 2-05-2011 12:40 PM THANKS KEBELLA BUT I DON'T CARE ABOUT EASTER AND ABOUT OSAMA YOU KNOW THAT THE WICKED THIRE DAYS ARE NUMBERED ur welc dearies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes nah............. its worth celebrating ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol am on my way i cant miss this action for anything ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: fully supported ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-05-2011 02:19 PM I WAS AMONG THE SPECIAL FORCE THAT ELIMINATED BIN LADEN:: BOKO HARAM IS IN OUR NEST LIST::DESTINATION::NORTHERN NIGERIA: AJANNI TAKE NOTE::: This very comment here has taken ajani to COMA Right now. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i just pray that God will continue t o eliminate all these terrorists who doesn't want want peace to reign Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I join d U.S and d world at large to celebrate his death. Hip hip hip! Hurry... Reply
hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
NONE of my gat demn business,,it took too long to kill one stupid AzzO Reply
may is wicked soul trouble in parfect hell! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 2-05-2011 09:29 AM Quote from: akpalakostella on 2-05-2011 09:12 AM am not sure BE SURE , HE IS DEAD , SINCE ABOUT 14 HRS AGO NOW![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)