being notty,is it a bad tin?

Date: 02-12-2008 12:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: tobi adewale
- at 2-12-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
i was dating a gal wen i was in skool,she was dis kind of quiet gal,bt i was the only one in campus dat knew d kind of gal she was,she nice,cool,en good,we did a lolt of tins in skool,lots of tins people wont imagine she wud do,as 4 me,i like adventuring,xploring new tinz,kind of crazy,am cool also,bt wat i cant 4get abat her was d sex.wow we had sex almost evry where,in ma house,in the class,in d mist of friends,if u were there u wont notice,am a pro,we 4cuked like  porn stars.it got 2 a perticular tym,i make use of a whole pac of condoms,imagin.den we stopped usin condoms,was like those historical greeks,she come 2 ma room as early as 8am,we close the door till 6pm,doin wat ?cookin,eatin,playin games,watch tv,dance,en of coz,our 21 unit course sex,naked all day.i never knew she was brandin her sef on me,it got 2 a limit wenever i have another lady,its doesn't feel d same way,she taste dffent,nice en tyte,there was a day we had sex in our studio,which was petissioned wit plywood,we had sex rite there,had 2 stick ma hanky in her mouth,u know wats dat 4,i came in 2ru the back,we also had sex one day wen ma room mate was reading we jst cover our sefs wit a rapper,i know u wud be tryin 2 figure out ow?scissors style,we  had sex in a party too she,she was on am laps en she was puttin on a mini,since we dont make use   of condoms,ijst sliped ma junior into the lockers,while she was jst winglin 2 ma dick en the music......wow i have a full page already..........stay tuned 4 more.

Posted: at 2-12-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 2-12-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
idiot, robbish,foolish, stupid, nonsense bullshit, ratshit, fowl shit cow shit  infact if i see this monkey guy i wil spit on his face he dont know any thing at all Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 2-12-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
omg!!! this dude is sick
i cant blv sm1 wuld talk shit
wid his true pix on 9japals
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 2-12-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
imagine that guy oooooooooooh
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesica at 2-12-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
infact D.guy  remove this kinda topic from here it is too irritative to behold
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
HMMMM YOU GUYS SHUD TAKE IT EASY OOOO Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C-boy at 2-12-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
why all da storm in a teacup?

Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 2-12-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
its abt to spill
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 2-12-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
on u  Huh?
Posted: at 2-12-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-12-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
segxwal Fantasies of a deranged Monkey

Posted: at 2-12-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero