My trip to Nigeria... This receptionist (Page 2)

Date: 05-05-2011 11:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 11:52 AM
Welcome back from Naija..
So whats the Point here @ Poster ??

What do you think... Just excited I went to naija and unusual things I saw.  Grin

Ok Bro !! I can see your over excited, Happy to have you back, after a long trip, is not easy. Normally thats how it should be, where you've not been for so long, once you get there, everything seems new and unusual to where u came from. glad to read that your bros wedding went fine, I recalled when u posted something about wedding seeking for guidelines to cut down expenses.. I hope u have yr Diploma in Economics  Grin Grin  and was able to tackle down the cost well.  Cheesy Cheesy

Once again Welcome Back.
Actually the wedding was worth over 3 million. I just left them to do what they wanted to do.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 5-05-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  5-05-2011 12:16 PM
l wznt hia Grin

I SAW U SHA
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-05-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-05-2011 12:06 PM
hmmmm
Why are you hmmmming?

nothing bro! just funny the way u sounded... "cos that is the only beauty they're use to" ..as if their beauties aren't enough.
Well, if you travel so much, you'll figure that there are different kind of beauties and if you move to a different place where there are more beauties, you'll feel the same way.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
l wznt hia Grin
Where were you?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:18 PM
hmmmm
Why are you hmmmming?

Thats how you will recognize choir members easily, They hmmmm with everything around them, They're simply musical bugged
hahaha. Right...

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-05-2011 12:24 PM
I see Oyinbo repete accent Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 11:59 AM

What do you think... Just excited I went to naija and unusual things I saw.  Grin

Ok Bro !! I can see your over excited, Happy to have you back, after a long trip, is not easy. Normally thats how it should be, where you've not been for so long, once you get there, everything seems new and unusual to where u came from. glad to read that your bros wedding went fine, I recalled when u posted something about wedding seeking for guidelines to cut down expenses.. I hope u have yr Diploma in Economics  Grin Grin  and was able to tackle down the cost well.  Cheesy Cheesy

Once again Welcome Back.
Actually the wedding was worth over 3 million. I just left them to do what they wanted to do.

Ooops that must be Nigeria Prince Wills and princess Kate wedding... I guess you must be doubting yr Diploma in Economics when u heard the figure because i recall u was trying to cut down the wedding budget to around a million Naira then.... But here u are, they spend roughly around £11,800 British pounds if converted.. thats about someone's 3 month salary without bonuses. Guys u can see to get yrself a nice lady cost enough cash  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 5-05-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:23 PM
l wznt hia Grin

But i c yr beauty.

watch well mannn
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 5-05-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
poster hope u no sample d receptionist sha...
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 5-05-2011 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 12:26 PM
l wznt hia Grin

I SAW U SHA

Chii,, sure? saw ya too sup?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  5-05-2011 12:15 PM
hmmmm
Why are you hmmmming?

nothing bro! just funny the way u sounded... "cos that is the only beauty they're use to" ..as if their beauties aren't enough.
Well, if you travel so much, you'll figure that there are different kind of beauties and if you move to a different place where there are more beauties, you'll feel the same way.

i get u,but we should patronize our ladies beauties without having some kind of 'comma' attached to it..don't u think so? as for the receptionists "overly flirty",isn't something new.it happens even where you reside.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-05-2011 12:36 PM

Who will have such sweet strawberry deep in Chocolate that will not want to give it a bite, despite Poster might try to trick us, but he can't hold this back, he kept repeating in his write up, that he had fun, enough fun...  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Hahaha. Not at all.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:41 PM

Who will have such sweet strawberry deep in Chocolate that will not want to give it a bite, despite Poster might try to trick us, but he can't hold this back, he kept repeating in his write up, that he had fun, enough fun...  Grin Grin
I almost did sample her BUT then I remembered I have a wife, the thoughts went away.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 5-05-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago)

hehehe know matter the innocent he claimed to be.we know how the game goes.  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)

him dey liv 4 Yankee b d point....

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-05-2011 12:44 PM

hehehe know matter the innocent he claimed to be.we know how the game goes.  Cheesy Cheesy

Yeah Bro !! He smells gun powder, Highly guilty of bulling the trigger  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-05-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 12:44 PM

I almost did sample her BUT then I remembered I have a wife, the thoughts went away.

You almost ( Ulaa )  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I like that. Means u got some nice smooches, huh ? we can's stop falling into such Temptation and thats the fact.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 5-05-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
LOL... you have a point bout the getting used to Naija beauty thing. lolol.. Same happened to me when I went back.. thought the guys were "ugh" too at first. lol But the point here is that Naija is a fun place to be. I agree wholeheartedly.

Posted: at 5-05-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 5-05-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 12:44 PM

You almost ( Ulaa )  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy I like that. Means u got some nice smooches, huh ? we can's stop falling into such Temptation and thats the fact.  Grin Grin
Ha. na you talk that one.. no be me...Lol

Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11