Do y'all really think we[nigeria women] are complicated? (Page 3)

Date: 12-05-2011 12:57 am (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3]
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 02:49 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:46 AM
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 02:44 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:41 AM
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 02:38 AM
Women are complicated because they go thru sporadic emotional cycles, they hot today cold tommorrow, hate u to today love you tommorrow,but thats not their fault its their genetic composition,its embedded in their DNA.They have mulit-colored emotions, their emotions fluctuates, they dont even understand themselves most times, they dont even know what they want, they'll you they know it, but when it hits them right in the face, their emotions deviate from it.
ok sir..how about men?
well some "men" are women and act they way I described,but a Real Man nada
what's a real man..and is there anythinjg such as a real man nowadays?
Its because u've not come across one, aint u suppose to be studying for school?
nor be study i dey so..oya answer me jare

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:49 AM
no real man ohhh...they all fake...women don suffer..we can't live with dem but we can't live with out dem same as men...they can't live with women..but they can't live without women..women rock sha...na dem dey make this world more interesting...while the men are making it like boring..
I can tell by your post that you are devoid of loving and caring man,in other words you are single and bored and the best way for u to deal with it is for you to come on the internet to post.Secondly you are NOT COMPLETE without a REAL Man.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:52 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:44 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 02:42 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:30 AM
cheii....i don't ave no issue...if that what you think...
It is not something you just say. Sit down and ask yourself a lot of questions. Address yourself and search your soul to see if there's something missing.
i already known myself no need for research .....am a full complete woman.
Ok. Those lines sound very familiar and you do not want me to tell you what those women are going through now.
yeah..tell me
I am just going to advice you to do some soul searching. Being an independent woman is absolutely fine BUT there are a lot of self damage that comes with it.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 02:55 AM
no real man ohhh...they all fake...women don suffer..we can't live with dem but we can't live with out dem same as men...they can't live with women..but they can't live without women..women rock sha...na dem dey make this world more interesting...while the men are making it like boring..
I can tell by your post that you are devoid of loving and caring man,in other words you are single and bored and the best way for u to deal with it is for you to come on the internet to post.Secondly you are NOT COMPLETE without a REAL Man.
come i go flog you ooo....
who lied to you i'm single?....cheiii...

Posted: at 12-05-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 02:56 AM
It is not something you just say. Sit down and ask yourself a lot of questions. Address yourself and search your soul to see if there's something missing.
Ok. Those lines sound very familiar and you do not want me to tell you what those women are going through now.
yeah..tell me
I am just going to advice you to do some soul searching. Being an independent woman is absolutely fine BUT there are a lot of self damage that comes with it.
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided i thik am kool with the way i am..

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 02:59 AM

you don change yr pix frm sexy lady to a serious looking lady, i guess u trying to make an impression, u try sha, if u wan flog me,i fit give u my address, just buy ticket, my yansh go dey wait for you hehehehe
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:01 AM
yeah..tell me
Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided i thik am kool with the way i am..
ok oooo. person wey get ear, make im hear.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 03:07 AM

you don change yr pix frm sexy lady to a serious looking lady, i guess u trying to make an impression, u try sha, if u wan flog me,i fit give u my address, just buy ticket, my yansh go dey wait for you hehehehe
hhow my profile pix ta concerns u na?oyo your address plus the ticket

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:09 AM
yeah..tell me
ok...what u thinkin ..i am lacking sumthing?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:09 AM
I can tell by your post that you are devoid of loving and caring man,in other words you are single and bored and the best s way for u to deal with it is for you to come on the internet to post.Secondly you are NOT COMPLETE without a REAL Man.

thats because i can discern people motives and actions, ther's a reason for every action
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:10 AM
yeah..tell me
if what i see on naijapals is what it actually is offline then WAHALA dey.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:14 AM
yeah..tell me
come again Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 03:14 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:09 AM
I can tell by your post that you are devoid of loving and caring man,in other words you are single and bored and the best s way for u to deal with it is for you to come on the internet to post.Secondly you are NOT COMPLETE without a REAL Man.

thats because i can discern people motives and actions, ther's a reason for every action
na your won wahala be that one..so the ticket na

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-05-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago)
na wetin no be yankee me and u dey.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 12-05-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:17 AM
yeah..tell me
I see you as wanting a man to spend money on you... Problem # 1.  Also I see you as someone who doesn't really know what they want...problem # 2 and so on.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 12-05-2011 03:23 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:17 AM
yeah..tell me
I see you as wanting a man to spend money on you... Problem # 1.  Also I see you as someone who doesn't really know what they want...problem # 2 and so on.
e nor bad na..if i want a man to spend on....that is not a problem..besides...men always want a woman makes dem feel
tthey are useful sha...i knnow what i want ohhhh....if u follow sum of my post here...and judge with dem...u dey judge me wrong and need to know real hopea23.

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddyjams at 12-05-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly, i dont think Nigeria women are complicated especially when it comes to marriage(husband and wife) bcos both families married and not just the two person hence there each family can always call their son/daughter to order but in terms of girl friend/boy friend relationship, it's an individual thing....

"All Join"
Posted: at 12-05-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
tell dem jare

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 13-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]