what are you taking Reply
I wnt stop living while i'm alive! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I wont stop sleeping around with peoples wives or girlfriends Reply
cheiiiiiiii father christmas Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-05-2011 11:15 AM I wont stop sleeping around with peoples wives or girlfriends ![]() Live and let live!
I see Reply![]() ![]()
eating Replydrinking sex and e.t.c. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
So whtout any u wont live. I c Reply
i won't stop serving God while am Alive Replyand i won't stop learning while am alive
Quote from: brightossy on 12-05-2011 11:37 AM So whtout any u wont live. I c see quesztion LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Loving God! His awesome. ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
singing ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
I C Reply
Loving Jesus,learning, loving the beauty of nature... ReplyLive and let live!
Interesting Reply
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-05-2011 11:15 AM I wont stop sleeping around with peoples wives or girlfriends u don puree finish yeye drunk like u..hisssssssssssssssss
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 12-05-2011 09:29 AM What won't you stop doing while you're alive? Breath in and breath out ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
all of the above.. Replyi wont stop loving my priceless jewel. i wont stop singing for God i wont stop serving God i wont stop being nice to others i wont stop helping the poor I WONT STOP BROWSING NAIJAPALS Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*