Ridiculous Excuses Men Give To Evade Marriage!!!................... (Page 7)

Date: 13-05-2011 1:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- divineproject at 14-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 13-05-2011 10:08 PM
-The ridiculous excuse:-hmm honey i think we need to know each other properly b4 jumping into marriage..don't you think so sweetheart huh?while the relationship is getting to 4-5years..but the simple truth is that:- my guy is afraid to commit to any kind of responsibility to anyone else.also avoiding to find himself in same routine.so he prefer his freedom and pleasure of sucking the condensed milk lol.

- The ridiculous excuse:-hmm my tomato jos you know i don't think you are the cause neither are my the one. it seems that we aren't perfect match or should i say the word is against us being together.well let just keep trying and pushing and see how it goes from here...but the simple truth is that:- my guy believe that his perfect soul mate hasn't yet appeared.and you know his motto? "the beautiful one are not yet seen,while the ugly one refuses to make way for her"..so he keep holding her down for milk seek,till he so-called perfect soul mate appears from heaven..lol

-The ridiculous excuse:-hmm my sweet potato,you know my parents are against us being together do to our people do not marry from your tribe/village.but honey don't worry i'm the one in charge here.we will definitely get marry very soon, just excise some patient ok sweetie,let me convince them(all na lie,na to give u small hope)....but the simple truth is that:-my guy is a broke ass nigger who's trying hard to be financially stable and get a house of his own b4 thinking of settling down.

a lot more but i'll stop here to avoid spoiling guys their show lol.

My big bros.....I copy this ooo.......come tell me the rest privately........hehe

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 14-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Am jst comfused here.... @ poster, who is d milk & who is d cow???
Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 14-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
noting down relevant comments made by serious minded commentators on dis topic.

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 14-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
How about working for financial stability.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-05-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2011 03:09 PM

Stop taking notes jor.....i dey wait for your own contribution on this topic.....it is very imperative abeg.......... Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 14-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 14-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-05-2011 03:53 PM

Stop taking notes jor.....i dey wait for your own contribution on this topic.....it is very imperative abeg.......... Grin Grin

my oh my...DP, u jst put me on d spot!.....nd imagine Sophie lolling thr.

if i hv to go to d limit....any serious r/s of 5yrs maximum witout any concrete plans of cementing it permanently is already *ridiculous*.

itz even more ridiculous if d guy in question is stil looking for or stil giving excuses after 5yrs, except cases of infidelity.

nd it wil also b ridiculous if d girl/lady in question is stli hanging on to such r/s, unless if she is nt interested in cementing d r/s herself.

dis is ma personal opinion...any excuse(s) beyond d aforementioned cases, it doesnt matter how relevant it might sound, bt wil b ridiculous....bt i dnt expect any dumbaa in r/s. the girl shld equally be able to read *d handwriting on d wall* nd take a bow.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2011 04:25 PM

if i hv to go to d limit....any serious r/s of 5yrs maximum witout any concrete plans of cementing it permanently is already *ridiculous*.

itz even more ridiculous if d guy in question is stil looking for or stil giving excuses after 5yrs, except cases of infidelity.

nd it wil also b ridiculous if d girl/lady in question is stli hanging on to such r/s, unless if she is nt interested in cementing d r/s herself.

dis is ma personal opinion...any excuse(s) beyond d aforementioned cases, it doesnt matter how relevant it might sound, bt wil b ridiculous....bt i dnt expect any dumbaa in r/s. the girl shld equally be able to read *d handwriting on d wall* nd take a bow.

hehehehehe...........Good to put some people on the spot sometimes..........thanks for living up to expectation......I know say you no go fall my hand.......have a magical weekend!.......... Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 14-05-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
ikeba supa.....are u alright? babe... Undecided
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 14-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-05-2011 04:30 PM

hehehehehe...........Good to put some people on the spot sometimes..........thanks for living up to expectation......I know say you no go fall my hand.......have a magical weekend!.......... Grin Grin

i hope u too is hving a swell time wit ur .......................... Lips Sealed

lol...dnt let d weekend go uneventful.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 14-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2011 04:35 PM

how can i be aight when yu left me  :'( :'( miss ya Cool

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 14-05-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-05-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2011 04:35 PM

how can i be aight when yu left me  :'( :'( miss ya Cool

awww....sugar pie!

i ve bn on a pilgrimage....bt u hv bn hving fun in absence na.

so come on babe....come nd tell me all abt it.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 14-05-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-05-2011 04:30 PM

[b]i hope u too is hving a swell time wit ur .......................... Lips Sealed

lol...dnt let d weekend go uneventful.[/b]

OYO for you...............am out..........swell weekend for ya............ Kiss

Posted: at 14-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 14-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doubleomoba at 14-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 13-05-2011 01:03 PM
What are the many ridiculous lines men usually give to avoid marriage while they still wish to continue getting the milk for free Tongue?

My dear sister this is a very good topic , they is nothing as good as be marry to someone but the society have a lot to do when it come to marriage e.g the lady herself, Government, church, family, friends and so on.
I think you base in U.k, how many man are happily married in  U.K  is only that we man lies a lot about our married for our friend not to make fun at us.
you can  not pressured someone to marry you if he want to marry you he surely do it, it is the ''happiness ''between two of you'' not you alone.
a lot to talk on this topic  but i will rest my case. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- akwadiya at 14-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 14-05-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
peeep  peeeep
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9