Is it ok for a married woman to have a girls" night out with her (Page 3)

Date: 19-05-2011 11:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kebella at 21-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
what makes yu think i need it

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 21-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-05-2011 10:17 PM
what makes yu think i need it
Cos you are a cheerful giver and that needs to stop.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
what yu mean by that huh.................thought lastnight i do mention am a cheerful giver thats basically on the issues at hand so dunno what yu meant by repeating it  Sad

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 21-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago)
You are just a cheerful Giver Woman. Keep giving.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 21-05-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
@post it depends on the individual and how both parties in the relationship feel about it.
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-05-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 21-05-2011 01:23 PM
Girls night out iaint a bad idea, but belive me...there is temptation every were, But as long as my wife(when i get married) can handle it, then, its all good
she can ride with her friends in the car and go have fun, but one thing about women is "if u allow them, they will look for allowances" Grin

For my kind of person, i will be the first to ask..."if she got some hot boys toasting her Grin and i will wanna see her blush when she say yes Grin
I mean,...its nothing, i love beautiful women, my wife must be cute and yall know it goes with a lot of taosting here en there and as long as she can handle it
Girl night out is allowed dear Wink

*Gucci man*

gucci man has spoken

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-05-2011 10:24 PM
You are just a cheerful Giver Woman. Keep giving.

whatever man

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
kb you looking splen-did on your profile pix..sexy..

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
i c  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-05-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
Its not a bad thing...but at the same time i wudnt advice women to engage in it after marriage. U can see each other during the day and gist once in a while.
besides only a less busy woman will ve time to hang out at 9t after a hard day's job.

But wait oo na who go tk care of the house if she come go hang out 4 9t...hubby mmm Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 21-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-05-2011 10:37 PM
Its not a bad thing...but at the same time i wudnt advice women to engage in it after marriage. U can see each other during the day and gist once in a while.
besides only a less busy woman will ve time to hang out at 9t after a hard day's job.

But wait oo na who go tk care of the house if she come go hang out 4 9t...hubby mmm Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Constant hanging out at night will give the man avenues for hanging his penis out in another Chick. So you women should be careful what you wish for. You might think you're just having fun with your girls BUT the man doesn't see it that way. that's where another woman comes in.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-05-2011 10:41 PM

Constant hanging out at night will give the man avenues for hanging his penis out in another Chick. So you women should be careful what you wish for. You might think you're just having fun with your girls BUT the man doesn't see it that way. that's where another woman comes in.
Typicalman...U re right...dat's one of the reasons i said i cant advice a married woman 2 hangout. Cos i 4 one wudnt like it if my hubby hangs out alot 9t. Cheesy Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
There's nothing wrong about that. hence both of you have the trust on yourselves. Another thing is knowing the kind of club or pub she's hanging out with friends and what time she should return home. People should be free and do things normal, once in a while, as long as is not a daily issue. Give her a chance to develop yr trust more on her... practically !!

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 10:49 PM
There's nothing wrong about that. hence both of you have the trust on yourselves. Another thing is knowing the kind of club or pub she's hanging out with friends and what time she should return home. People should be free and do things normal, once in a while, as long as is not a daily issue. Give her a chance to develop yr trust more on her... practically !!
hmm DK...well dat na 4 u...to sm men its a no-go area...cos men kw wat they do in pubs n clubs...so they wudnt want their women to be seen there...

I kw civilization has turned everyth around...Tell me why a married woman shud be seen in clubs...hmm maybe am sounding old-school, but hmm its not 100% right 4 her.
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 21-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-05-2011 10:45 PM

Typicalman...U re right...dat's one of the reasons i said i cant advice a married woman 2 hangout. Cos i 4 one wudnt like it if my hubby hangs out alot 9t. Cheesy Wink Wink
Good Girl.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-05-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-05-2011 10:33 PM
kb you looking splen-did on your profile pix..sexy..

thanks sweety ........evidence of good living  Tongue Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-05-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-05-2011 10:57 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-05-2011 10:45 PM

Good Girl.
LOl abi i talk lie...na my mind be dat oo...cos the bible says do unto others wat u want them 2 do 2 u na...hahahahah
Posted: at 21-05-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-05-2011 10:53 PM
hmm DK...well dat na 4 u...to sm men its a no-go area...cos men kw wat they do in pubs n clubs...so they wudnt want their women to be seen there...

I kw civilization has turned everyth around...Tell me why a married woman shud be seen in clubs...hmm maybe am sounding old-school, but hmm its not 100% right 4 her.

Any man that think otherwise of such request from the wife, Seems to be guilty of something... if both of them understand and know each other very well without any skeleton in their closet.. i don't see the reason why if a wife ask the hubby for at least once in while to hangout with her friends, he will refuse that... Civilization is even what makes it better.. Let me ask, does it mean if yr married, yr man will not be taking u to a pub or club to just hangout sometimes ??  Does it mean been married is automatic Certificate of not doing some certain things again ?? like some Men will not even allow their wife to even go to fitness center but before they got married she was always going there keep fit and staying in shape... Over protective that mean nothing.

Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)

true talk
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-05-2011 11:00 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-05-2011 10:53 PM

Any man that think otherwise of such request from the wife, Seems to be guilty of something... if both of them understand and know each other very well without any skeleton in their closet.. i don't see the reason why if a wife ask the hubby for at least once in while to hangout with her friends, he will refuse that... Civilization is even what makes it better.. Let me ask, does it mean if yr married, yr man will not be taking u to a pub or club to just hangout sometimes ??  Does it mean been married is automatic Certificate of not doing some certain things again ?? like some Men will not even allow their wife to even go to fitness center but before they got married she was always going there keep fit and staying in shape... Over protective that mean nothing.
lol DK...Dat dnt mean we cant hang out once in a while...i just dnt support married women hanging out, cos if anyth goes wrong the blame is gonna be on her...no body will blame the hubby cos the society has made it so...the women tk the blame...so i say prevention is better than cure...cos no matter how careful that woman will prove 2 be....smday, smhw, smth will go wrong in that club or pub....i rest my case oo
Posted: at 21-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

6. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

10. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

11. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son