u can rush me
rush u 4 what? Reply
I always call my partner tommyluv cos are name is temitope and her nickname is tommycat Reply![]()
Quote from: hotsus on 19-12-2008 12:11 PM me i cal my bfriend my peppersoup (pps) i believe d guy go dey call u nkwobi.if u dey call am peppersoup.
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: hotsus on 19-12-2008 12:11 PM me i cal my bfriend my peppersoup (pps) i believe d guy go dey call u nkwobi.if u dey call am peppersoup. i think so. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Oceandrive on 19-12-2008 02:10 AM didn't see that coming. Poor Ex Na me be d Poor Ex ooo, Not her WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: hotsus on 19-12-2008 12:11 PM me i cal my bfriend my peppersoup (pps) DANG Baby!!! He must be Lashing u Reaaaaalllll Good ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
wit touch of pepper inside..lol Reply
paper inside huh!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
AISH U ARE MY OLO MI, OLOLUFE. PLEASE CAN I VE UR NUMBER? JUST SEND IT THRUGH MY LINE - 07030193217. THANKS - SAMUEL. Reply
WOULD LOVE TO CALL MY HUSBAND SEXY NAMES LIKE: HONEY, PAL, DEAR, SWEETHEART, MY BABY AND MY LOVE.
i call him MY AIR,even though he doesn't believe he his Reply
First lady Reply
i call him BOO BOO Reply
Sweetie Reply
ocean breeze Reply2.0.
Quote from: ALABISAMUEL on 19-12-2008 07:24 PM AISH U ARE MY OLO MI, OLOLUFE. PLEASE CAN I VE UR NUMBER? JUST SEND IT THRUGH MY LINE - 07030193217. THANKS - SAMUEL. r u tring to toast girl here or what?
Quote from: princemech on 19-12-2008 12:21 PM Quote from: hotsus on 19-12-2008 12:11 PM me i cal my bfriend my peppersoup (pps) ohh my good God............lol! Can u answer the question and stop lol-ing
Quote from: jennietobbie on 20-12-2008 07:46 AM Quote from: princemech on 19-12-2008 12:21 PM Quote from: hotsus on 19-12-2008 12:11 PM me i cal my bfriend my peppersoup (pps) ohh my good God............lol! Can u answer the question and stop lol-ing abeg pick ur question and answer it
me i call my bf honey,baby,babes,or my baseball bat Reply![]()