American/European, Asia and african Girls Which One Is More Active in Bed

Date: 30-05-2011 10:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 30-05-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
I was with my guys yesterday whne one guy raise this issue it became urgurement in a twincle of eye.
someone will what is it all about, some guys says american/European girls are more sex active ,
some says asia girls are , while some says that is africans girls .
so here is my question pals which once did u think is more sex active eg America/Europe, Asia or Africa

this arguement took our time not less that 3 hrs yesterday without any comclusion.
so pals tell me out of ur own expirence, on what you hear from ppl, read or u think
                                                                         No insult  sign FRAYOBKK

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 30-05-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
4 d men i guess...

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
u can answer as well if u have info

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Let mo taste all, i will come back and tell yo.  Cheesy

Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Dk u can say more than that
at least if not by u tasting all u can aswell come across it in one of the book u read
or movies
even over heard it from some of ur friends

Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 30-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
where are these guys at? i dey come,make i go find them.. Wink

Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
At least, I have tasted only European and Asian. Imediately I taste African then I will be able to conclude!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-05-2011 12:23 PM
At least, I have tasted only European and Asian. Imediately I taste African then I will be able to conclude!

You can aswell give us result on both european and asia that u have tasted

Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
oh I forget American too. They be very 'flashy'
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 30-05-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 12:27 PM

You wan de ansa now?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-05-2011 12:33 PM

You wan de ansa now?
just as to ar leasr have one answer in the house bc no have ever come with any answer since

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-05-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 12:01 PM
at least if not by u tasting all u can aswell come across it in one of the book u read
or movies

How do you expect me to read such thing from a book, and am not a fan of movies.., what happens to 100% practical, Don't for get if is not Panadol it can never be the same as Panadol.

Until i taste all, i can say of what they taste like.  Cheesy Cheesy as for now, I'm still on tasting mood.  Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
it's funny that you and your friends spent whopping 3hrs discussing issue like this..you guys must be kidding me then....@poster.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-05-2011 01:24 PM
or movies

How do you expect me to read such thing from a book, and am not a fan of movies.., what happens to 100% practical, Don't for get if is not Panadol it can never be the same as Panadol.

Until i taste all, i can say of what they taste like.  Cheesy Cheesy as for now, I'm still on tasting mood.  Grin

so u really want to taste all   then tell me what one u really want now maybe i can be of help

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 01:34 PM
or movies

so u really want to taste all   then tell me what one u really want now maybe i can be of help

Are you sure you can be of help ? If yes... get me one that is mixture, An American/Asian born in Europe brought up in Africa. after that i will tell u another one on my list.  or you bring me Canadian/Jew born in Asia breed in Africa.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-05-2011 01:43 PM
or movies

Are you sure you can be of help ? If yes... get me one that is mixture, An American/Asian born in Europe brought up in Africa. after that i will tell u another one on my list.  or you bring me Canadian/Jew born in Asia breed in Africa.  Grin Grin Grin

@dk u don kolo

Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-05-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-05-2011 01:43 PM
or movies

@dk u don kolo

You see am say u can't be of help...  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 30-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
@DK u are not serous

Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 30-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Repent pple

Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 30-05-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-05-2011 12:33 PM

You wan de ansa now?
just as to ar leasr have one answer in the house bc no have ever come with any answer since

Oh boy, I go drink garri. Na if you wan make I make an analysis, show me where your babe de so make I get practise from all then make good anaysis.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac