u know dats not tru...im stil a virgin nah...we only smush!!!
Interesting!
Quote from: Mistura on 31-05-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: waco on 31-05-2011 03:33 PM sweetheart mi, but na so i dey each time i see u sha o u know dats not tru...im stil a virgin nah...we only smush!!! Interesting! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hahahahahaha Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
you aint got a Problem Bro....F**k as u wish..thats wat women want Reply
softly softly ooo, sex no be food ooo Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 02:17 PM I'm a 30 year-old man, and I have a really high sex drive. I want to have sex about twice a day or more, and this creates problems in my relationships. Whenever I'm with somebody and I'm segxwally attracted to them, all they have to do is brush up against me and it is on. Will my sex drive eventually diminish? Quote from: preciouslyme on 31-05-2011 07:40 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-05-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-05-2011 06:51 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 30-05-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 02:17 PM I'm a 30 year-old man, and I have a really high sex drive. I want to have sex about twice a day or more, and this creates problems in my relationships. Whenever I'm with somebody and I'm segxwally attracted to them, all they have to do is brush up against me and it is on. Will my sex drive eventually diminish? Yes. Immediately you fcuk transformer it will diminish, infact it will vanish!this one harsh o, but it might work ![]()
@Ajanni So this is your head Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
yes Replythe bigger the better ![]() ![]() ![]()
U are lucky Reply
gerrraout Replyi don,t talk to a fool like you any more
Quote from: ajanni on 1-06-2011 08:09 AM yes the bigger the better ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh sure, So that Naijapals will crown u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
o ye Replythe head that will weras the crown , over throwing my dear DP
no way 50cent crown it ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
you lie Replyyou be small boi so real man in control now
yes real,gimac is around,what is going on with u kids Reply
who be ya kid here? geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout Reply
Ajanni take this pikin go hospital for HEAD surgery ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
IDENTITY THEFT IS A CRIME Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 1-06-2011 09:16 AM who be ya kid here? geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout [/quote haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah sophia basket mouth, your day don break so?
i don tell u finish.. do wetin i talk b4 the head go big pass this one ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*