onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ?
Dat's cos Most Women just Lie down there like Lazy Pigs amazingly ur ryt......I hate that like hell.... wait ooo , u be man or woman ...no vex ooo  Hehehe... She's Both  Kennee...don't do this here...not kul... Kennee pls take it to the bedroom... is much more kul inside there.  i guess she has bought d jacuzzi and xxl water bed in there  ya ryt...whrv u been mister!!??!!  I have a huge vein in ma forehead bout to pop out......
lolz !!! someone should get a bandage !!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 31-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) huh? i hope i'm not d nwa nkita here? Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (f) why r u happy..bad pikin..lol @ onyiiss i see u lol
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
frayobkk at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) the say what men can do woman can do better why not this now
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (m)  I Guess
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) common don't tell u used to start the kissing,romancing,pressing etc huh  ...as for d move u r talking about,which i called *signals*...if u r talking about free access to move to the point of reaching jerulesam..yes! that one comes from d ladies what made you think i can do that ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) @ DK so not saying she made love to u is born out of an ego ?
Nope Dear !! is not about ego or whatever !! is just simple fact, it was not meant to be that way !! How many ladies here will just go to her man and drag out his Cabana if the man is not in the mood, and start sucking on it to get him hard so she can ride the bull. I guess 1 out of 20... So do you expect with such record that will make Men to change the version to ''She made love to him" No, I don't think so. The only qualification Men van grant to that is.. She's very hot and sexy, she knows how to make love. That question also applies to men ......trying to get ur partner in the mood "bruttally" will not do anybody any good .But a lady can initiate sex and go on to dominate the entire action ( with the coperation of the man ) ................and i think its just a case of "ego" that will not permit such ment to reverse the sentence Isn't anything abt ego !! I'm glad you mention abt the highlighted word ! thats why you can't say "SHE MADE LOVE TO HIM" is improper form. A woman can initiate a move and so on, but that doesn't give her power to be in charge, There's always the different when the man take on her and ride her to the limit beyond her first imagination when she initiated the move. That type that send you ladies straight to sleep once you cum down from that level.  But you hardly send a man to sleep.. I'm not talking about WM
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
frayobkk at 31-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) it has been from the origin men start it all
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27 Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 31-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) why r u happy..bad pikin..lol @ onyiiss i see u lol I Wonder Why yu dey Vex na
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 31-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) Why is it always said that "men make love to women" and not the other way round ?
Dat's cos Most Women just Lie down there like Lazy Pigs amazingly ur ryt......I hate that like hell.... wait ooo , u be man or woman ...no vex ooo  Hehehe... She's Both  Kennee...don't do this here...not kul... Kennee pls take it to the bedroom... is much more kul inside there.  i guess she has bought d jacuzzi and xxl water bed in there  ya ryt...whrv u been mister!!??!!  I have a huge vein in ma forehead bout to pop out...... lol...ease u temperament dear..i'll come n try d new jacuzzi Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (f) lmao see dem..una no well..kennee but u know i can
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) @ DK so not saying she made love to u is born out of an ego ?
Nope Dear !! is not about ego or whatever !! is just simple fact, it was not meant to be that way !! How many ladies here will just go to her man and drag out his Cabana if the man is not in the mood, and start sucking on it to get him hard so she can ride the bull. I guess 1 out of 20... So do you expect with such record that will make Men to change the version to ''She made love to him" No, I don't think so. The only qualification Men van grant to that is.. She's very hot and sexy, she knows how to make love. That question also applies to men ......trying to get ur partner in the mood "bruttally" will not do anybody any good .But a lady can initiate sex and go on to dominate the entire action ( with the coperation of the man ) ................and i think its just a case of "ego" that will not permit such ment to reverse the sentence Isn't anything abt ego !! I'm glad you mention abt the highlighted word ! thats why you can't say "SHE MADE LOVE TO HIM" is improper form. A woman can initiate a move and so on, but that doesn't give her power to be in charge, There's always the different when the man take on her and ride her to the limit beyond her first imagination when she initiated the move. That type that send you ladies straight to sleep once you cum down from that level. But you hardly send a man to sleep.. I'm not talking about WM  I mentioned with the coperation of the man and it applies to the woman as no man can get the best out of her lady during sex without her coperation . You are a bit wrong there ,96% of men fall to sleep after a good sex
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) huh? i hope i'm not d nwa nkita here?  heheheheeeeee !!! were ire gi gue eze gi ogu
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) @my student..how u dey? no greeting? Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) why r u happy..bad pikin..lol @ onyiiss i see u lol I Wonder Why yu dey Vex na is it not my ex teacher..he can't even ask if i'm still alive
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) why r u happy..bad pikin..lol @ onyiiss i see u lol she na the truth i talk ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) @my student..how u dey? no greeting?  i done dey vex since..na only dk u see abi?  how ya  kennee i dey ok now
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) it has been from the origin men start it all
but some women start it these days
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) the say what men can do woman can do better why not this now
and who says the women are not doing better ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 31-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) common don't tell u used to start the kissing,romancing,pressing etc huh  ...as for d move u r talking about,which i called *signals*...if u r talking about free access to move to the point of reaching jerulesam..yes! that one comes from d ladies what made you think i can do that ? aha!! now u ve made urself clear..cuz i was thinking otherwise Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |