onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) mehn.......... I feel u dirtykid........the last tym I was wit a dude... I humped him till he said 'thowbee....I can see colors again'............that don't mean am naughty or wayward...it takes '2' to tangle...'2' heads r better than one....always '2'................not '1'....how can I have a gurl on ma bed...jus laying there...........imma bitch-slap her from her to bermuda triangle....... did he confess u made love to him or did he still say he made love to u ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) mehn.......... I feel u dirtykid........the last tym I was wit a dude...I humped him till he said 'thowbee....I can see colors again'............that don't mean am naughty or wayward...it takes '2' to tangle...'2' heads r better than one....always '2'................not '1'....how can I have a gurl on ma bed...jus laying there...........imma bitch-slap her from her to bermuda triangle....... u like bitch-slap ur gurls i guess  I dun like cat-fights or pillow-fights....I jus bitch-slap... lolz ..........learning
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) slapping the bitches Ass so that dem go position wella
heheheheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope its not the type of slap they gave ur waco ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) Yeah... the sound makes federal sense when u slap em  hope u dey slap diplo own wella heheheheheeeeeeeee !!! where she dey ? make she come answeer
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) That is just the simple truth as some of u will still discuss what and how she performs with your friends but u will hardly do that if she is your wife I think Sex should be fun all the way... if the guy is discussing how she perform or not with his friends, why should that bother the girl ? She should drive him crazy and we will see if he will tell friend again that the girl make him to beg her, after all when it comes to such discussion is the girls that won the gold medal, silver medal including bronze while discussing about their Men with their female friends, some even go to the length of discussing that with their mum and sisters. lolzs
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Just Passing n Peeping Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) (f) @topic, i wish i knew
how u dey ? its really been a while
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) dont worry ....we will soon find out if they are really complete
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 31-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) (f) mehn.......... I feel u dirtykid........the last tym I was wit a dude... I humped him till he said 'thowbee....I can see colors again'............that don't mean am naughty or wayward...it takes '2' to tangle...'2' heads r better than one....always '2'................not '1'....how can I have a gurl on ma bed...jus laying there...........imma bitch-slap her from her to bermuda triangle....... did he confess u made love to him or did he still say he made love to u ?  first of.....plz stop with the 'made love to'....its so prude........u can read ryt?....for him to have said he cld see colors again...........u shld be able to figure out an answer to ur ques.... Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
I C Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
prufrite at 31-05-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) I C
no seeing Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) I C
heheheeeeeee !! so u too can see the light again ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Hmmmm Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 31-05-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) oh,ok..anya ka anyi ji...continue d twisting with dat ur igbo sense Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
glossyeng at 31-05-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
Kennee at 31-05-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) Just Passing n Peeping
And Why are yu Doing dat?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 31-05-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 31-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) oh,ok..anya ka anyi ji...continue d twisting with dat ur igbo senseyou are as guilty as i am
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 1-06-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) (m) Ppl dey see many many color ooo......from violet to indigo
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 1-06-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 1-06-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) Ppl dey see many many color ooo......from violet to indigo  so which colour u dey see ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |