ILOVEIT at 9-06-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) ogini na afuo huh? i ma na oru mu bu igwo oria
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 9-06-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) Am composing for my new catch
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) oh,ok...oya come inside room let me love-letter you  see then , the room specialists don come lolzzzz na me n u dey waka naaa
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
waco at 9-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) (m) passing
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 9-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) ogini na afuo huh? i ma na oru mu bu igwo oria  onye ngwo ngwo kedu ka imere
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) (f) Am composing for my new catch
heheheheeeeeeeeee !!! eeiyaaaa !! i dey pity the innocent guy
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
teeco at 9-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) crossing...
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 9-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) See u, i for like make rapture meet me there sef. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
truenaija2 at 9-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) i remember when i was in secondary school, one idiot small boy wrote me a love letter and this was my mums reltives place, hi angel , i will climb the highest mountains cross the deepest valleys swim the deepest oceans and some bla bla bla , u know what i call them beautiful lies , they were all lies , i was raged , i tot this boy took me for a dumb ass he could try his toasting technik on , i gave him a very serious warning , and since then , he called me aunty when he saw me  even though he was older than me i was 13, can u imagine the conconbility  Laffin in Greek,   and i showed the letter tomy uncles very muscular oo  der for beat the boy no mercy  heheheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope the boy get boldness to toast another girl  i hope he leart his lesson Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) (f) why u pity am naaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) crossing...
to where ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) See u, i for like make rapture meet me there sef.  see will
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 9-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (m)  odi nma ikebe super ..kedu otu imere kwanu?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) because he just dey knock for trailler wey sand full
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 9-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) WHO invited, why u dey put mouth for family mata? no mind am.. maybe he dey like to suck man bwest as Missybarbie own don fall.  See u, u need to see my Honeypie Tuface as it stand kakaraka, Nne u wud be tempted to touch for real. Chei my Yori Yori. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 9-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) i remember when i was in secondary school, one idiot small boy wrote me a love letter and this was my mums reltives place, hi angel , i will climb the highest mountains cross the deepest valleys swim the deepest oceans and some bla bla bla , u know what i call them beautiful lies , they were all lies , i was raged , i tot this boy took me for a dumb ass he could try his toasting technik on , i gave him a very serious warning , and since then , he called me aunty when he saw me  even though he was older than me i was 13, can u imagine the conconbility  Laffin in Greek,   and i showed the letter tomy uncles very muscular oo  der for beat the boy no mercy  heheheheheeeeeeeee !! i hope the boy get boldness to toast another girl  i hope he leart his lesson  yea but he could have learnt it in a hard way
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 9-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) (m) Love Letter hmmm When i was a young Guy,it flattered me alot.And i would just keep them in a box.  Well i guess they are not written these days.Or is it just me?  Guys,did u ever write letters to girls you were toasting? Why? Were you shy or something?  Girls?Did love letters work for you? Or just pissed u off? I wonder if guys still send those. When there are other ways to to communicate like e-mails,txt messaging etc, Share your love letter experiences here!!!  Teeco Designer AKA Love Mallam There was a time I loved those things a lot. I wrote a lot & got a lot. I still have those I received. Mostly from one girl and a few from some other girls too. A very good way to keep the flames of love alive but it's important to do it in moderation so the desire for them (getting or sending) doesn't die out. Love sms's are cool too but they don't have the same effect and can more easily be disposed of. E-mails are cooler but aren't as cool still as written love letters. Maybe people are becoming too electronic for our own good. Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 9-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nna mehn, make una play Psquare for me, e get as.......... Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 9-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |