CAN YOU TELL HOW MANY SEXAUL R/SHIP (Page 5)

Date: 09-06-2011 3:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 10:46 AM
Too private

you must tell the priest on ur wedding day. is a new rule before u can wear white gown and wed in the church. i know say many people go lie that day

i no wan marry in white  Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin then u go wear red gown

or rainbow color  Grin

well dear, the number of time will determine the color.

never do before, pure white
do once, milk color,
two times, blue
three times, pink
four, five, six black
lost count..........................................RED

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 11:20 AM
to keep records of fcuk?

please i hv to go get my 1990 calender cos na where i mark d days i fcuk

NOT record of fck, but record of segxwal r/ship. how man rounds dont matter.
but how many people u have allow to enter Jerusalem since birth 
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:22 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:11 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 11:09 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-06-2011 10:46 AM
Too private

you must tell the priest on ur wedding day. is a new rule before u can wear white gown and wed in the church. i know say many people go lie that day

i no wan marry in white  Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin then u go wear red gown

or rainbow color  Grin

well dear, the number of time will determine the color.

never do before, pure white
do once, milk color,
two times, blue
three times, pink
four, five, six black
lost count..........................................RED

I will b milk  Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:24 AM
to keep records of fcuk?

wetin be d difference btw segxwal relationship, and fcuk or entering jerusalem? Are they different..?
no be prick and honeypot matter? Hisssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AlphaOscar at 10-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 10-06-2011 11:12 AM
So that means what I saw on a website 3 days ago is somehow realistic.

abey, what did u see and where, make i go read am?
It was on Tafoo.com that I read that an average lady at the age of 28 years would have slept with 27 different men.
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
i started dis journey in 1990 so i have to look for the calendar cos na dia i begin mark am frm till date..
Hisssssssssss

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 11:27 AM
to keep records of fcuk?

wetin be d difference btw segxwal relationship, and fcuk or entering jerusalem? Are they different..?
no be prick and honeypot matter? Hisssssssssssssssssssss

u don come again, i dey come, make i go do paper work. i dey come

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 10-06-2011 11:29 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 10-06-2011 11:12 AM
So that means what I saw on a website 3 days ago is somehow realistic.

abey, what did u see and where, make i go read am?
It was on Tafoo.com that I read that an average lady at the age of 28 years would have slept with 27 different men.

ok, i go go read am. but imagine 27 men done enter, chop, test ur package that u want to take to the alter.
some of them go even come there during the wedding. God
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 10-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
to keep records of fcuk?

O boy, no be only Jerusalem; what of Bethlehem?  A funny guy.... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 11:29 AM
i started dis journey in 1990 so i have to look for the calendar cos na dia i begin mark am frm till date..
Hisssssssssss

how old are u now? monday ikeh udoak?
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:36 AM
Hisssssssssss

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 11:38 AM
Hisssssssssss

since 1990, that means u fit be person sugar mummy?
Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:42 AM
Hisssssssssss

Is not beans to be a sugar mummy naaaaaaaa , is it?

Posted: at 10-06-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 10-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2011 11:44 AM
Quote from: stanbutto on 10-06-2011 11:42 AM
Hisssssssssss

Is not beans to be a sugar mummy naaaaaaaa , is it?

carry on babe

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 10-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 10-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 01:02 AM
I lost my dairy were i use to keep the data.

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2011 01:02 AM
I lost my dairy were i use to keep the data.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6