Advice Needed ASAP (Page 5)

Date: 13-06-2011 1:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- ILOVEIT at 13-06-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 13-06-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-06-2011 11:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2011 09:46 PM
sophy , sophie babe, you are too much ooo, na hot , hot you dey serve am now , that crazy woman who said she got impreginated after watching a blue-film on the 3D ,I THINK SHE IS YA FRIEND TOO, ONYE ARA GIRL

I Agree
me too
me three

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- youngking100 at 14-06-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
bring my own share...naaaaaa or
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 14-06-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
BEER HEAD STORIES...DOES HE EVEN RECEIVE 1M WEEKLY?
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 14-06-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
if you see condom for him pocket you go ask am sharp sharp so as you see cash you no wan ask. Abeg give am he money oh.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimole at 14-06-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
blood money
Posted: at 14-06-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngstarboy at 14-06-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
why you come the post this can thing here if you like it the money my be the guy what seltull you with the money nider you live the money and you be with him or you eat it and go make your choice
Posted: at 14-06-2011 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fakayode at 14-06-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
all i have to say is just pretend as i you dont know about the money wash his clothes and after they are dried put them back. eventually he will know that you found out about it since you washed his clothes . but wait till he brings up the issue and if he doesnt for a long period, then i think you should.
Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 14-06-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:50 PM
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board..
took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom  pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away.
His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..

Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?

No Insults Pls
i think yu should hand over that cash to him,if this is true...am sure no man will leave money ,i mean such amount of money in his pocket just for no cause,looks like he wanna try you with something,i think his trying to get something right.

Posted: at 14-06-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 14-06-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 11:38 PM
sophy , sophie babe, you are too much ooo, na hot , hot you dey serve am now , that crazy woman who said she got impreginated after watching a blue-film on the 3D ,I THINK SHE IS YA FRIEND TOO, ONYE ARA GIRL

I Agree
me too
me three

Posted: at 14-06-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 14-06-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
u dnt even need to ask question,u supose to kip the moni 4 him whther testn or no testn wat dnt belong to u is nt urs be wise may GODbless u as u do dat
Posted: at 14-06-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 14-06-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:40 PM
@Poster, I thought u base in south africa, what is naira doing in south africa? Give the money back 2 him.

u dey funny !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                                    na so   sha  Shocked
Posted: at 14-06-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 14-06-2011 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 11:38 PM

I Agree
me too
me three

i follow 2
Posted: at 14-06-2011 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-06-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster, I thought u base in south africa, what is naira doing in south africa? Give the money back 2 him.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board..
took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom  pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away.
His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..

Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?

No Insults Pls

Another super story
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 13-06-2011 02:27 PM
Why are u thinking much about it.......is it yours?

I tire oooooooo
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-06-2011 08:15 PM
shopie shopie , the next time u cook fake tales like this, i must spank u...inside the belt na money, inside the hat na money, the pant na money..shouuuuuuuuuu kai  Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 14-06-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
NA 1MILLION HE FORGET FOR CLOTH COS NA 'EM PAPA GET Chevron ,NNPC,Shell ,Halliburton
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)

Her own South Africa is using naira  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-06-2011 09:35 PM

No Insults Pls

Listen to yurself... Yu think he Doesn't know the Money is there?? Be Smart

** By the way, l know dis Story is either Fake, or not yurs

Exactly bros
Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 14-06-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-06-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. VIDEO: Emefiele Owns 753 Duplexes In Abuja Estate Forfeited To The EFCC

3. Nigerian Mum Cries Out After Finding Her 2yr Old Daughter Drowned in London Garden Bin

4. Check Out President Tinubu's Summarized New Tax Reforms

5. Singer, Timaya Reveals How Faith Landed Him A Bentley Car

6. Davido Under Fire For Supporting Belgium's Pro-Sex Worker Law

7. VIDEO: Gospel Singers Nikki Laoye And Soul Snatcher Expecting Their First Child Together

8. Tax Reform Bills Will End Elites’ Financial Recklessness Says Bishop Kukah

9. FBI Arrest Colorado Springs Mayor Yemi Mobolade For Allegedly Plotting Racist Attack On Himself

10. Peter Obi Breaks Silence On Tinubu's Proposed Tax Reform Policy

11. Suspected Kidnapper Involved in The Abduction of His Ex Boss & Her Two Sons, Arrested in Kwara

12. Aftermath Of Terrifying Fire That Rocks Parts Of Popular Damaturu Market

13. Ex-Imo Commissioner Slams Nigerian Police With a N5m Lawsuit For Illegal Arrest, Detention

14. PHOTOS: NSCDC Rescues Kidnapped 400L Kogi Varsity Student in Kwara

15. "Tinubu’s Tax Reform Bills Good Package For All Nigerians" – Ahmed Gumi

16. Trump Slams Biden Over Pardon Given His Son, Hunter

17. 25Yr Old Jigawa Policeman’s Wife Gives Birth To Triplets A Year After Having Twins

18. Daniel Dubois To Face Joseph Parker In Defence of IBF Heavyweight Title

19. President Tinubu Arrives In South Africa After France Visit

20. "Don’t Milk Nigeria To Death" – Obi Of Onitsha, Nnaemeka Achebe Tells Politicians

1. Egungun Of Lagos Caught In Cheating Scandal Amid Blackmail Drama

2. Alarm Raised As Six Girls Go Missing After Attending House Party In Lekki (Video)

3. Husband Discovers Wife's Shocking Secret After Hacking Her WhatsApp Account: A Plan Of Despair

4. Toke Makinwa Reveals $700 Face Mask Expense, Calls Her Skin Her "Most Expensive Asset" (Video)

5. Boko Haram Commander, Abubakar Shekau Killed In Yobe State Military Clash

6. "₦27bn IGR Behind Fubara, Wike Rift, INEC Now APC Member" – Deji Adeyanju (Video)

7. Lekki Big Boy, Jago Accuses Ex-Girlfriend Of Using Him For Money, Demands Gifts Back (Video)

8. Legendary Musician, 2Baba Shares Insightful Encounter With Peter Obi At The Airport (Video)

9. Nigerian Man Reveals Why He Chose A Senegalese Wife Over A Nigerian Woman

10. Young Father’s Troubled Expression At Twins Naming Ceremony Sparks Online Debate (Photo + Vid)