Naijapals wld better if...... (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2011 7:18 am (12 years ago) | Author: Tibs
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- HOPEA23 at 16-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
DK...is cheating on dipo...i am going to report...

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 07:18 AM
Which one of these in these questionable list shld a thread breach to be deleted? cuz .......

u knw...I see alot and I mean alot of things in 'Naijapals'......and I can't help buh wonder how it wld be like if we all did all these...

.... Accept our differences.......something we all forget is dat in a forum we don’t have visual cues and can't hear de other person's tones of voice...how bout respecting opinions and try to use moderate language that can’t easily be taken the wrong way...also try to include an emoticon such as a smiley face to show the spirit of your intention.....(no name calling Lips Sealed)

...Keeping it positive.......ringing patience, tolerance and a supportive, helpful attitude as you enter the forum...since we're all here for a common goal so keep that in mind.........(hmmm) Cool

......Warming and encouraging everyone.....Giving and receiving tips helps form a strong community...hw bout thanking others for offering ideas and suggestions that you’ve found useful....(very few do this here.....and the only community formed here r the easterners) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

......Do no Stray on the topic........always try not to wander too often into issues that are not relevant to the topic...and stay on topic(quite a few do this) Roll Eyes

.......Your privacy...........pple rob houses based on some pples facebook status...hw bout making this place a safer place, it's still wise to be prudent when it comes to privacy. If you want to exchange more personal details with a member, do so via a private message...(and we don't mean the general writing "check ur inbox") Undecided Roll Eyes

.......Standing up for your community........These forums are our forums so if you see something that’s not in the spirit of things, say something or contact the moderator.(the ignore button is used frequently in this case).... Cool

......Don’t be naaaasty......No verbal abuse, bullying or put-downs...the infamous inter-country word-throwing...whoever makes the forum an unpleasant place..the person should be utterly removed...(this is another daily routine here tho) Cool

......Swearing/Cursing Galore.......foul language and swearing in your posts are not matured. Since the moderator/everyone only reads English, please do not post in another language.(thowbee...how dyu even start to say this) Roll Eyes

......No advertising......Using this forum to post ads or push products to everyone here shld be dealt away with....like barring them since the adverts r not taken seriously and are often regarded as scam...they should potentially be barred from the community.(this is happens alot here and has no boundary) Cool

..........Being offensive.......Seeking personal information and offering racist, culturally intolerant, gender-biased, ageist negative, segxwally harassing or discriminatory comments.(not cool) Roll Eyes

........ No personal attacks......Agreeing to Disagreeing..you can disagree with another person's view without personally attacking them. If you are so tough why not divert ur strength to arguing the difference in opinion, rather than attacking the person's character. (this is lyk infamously famous) Cool

.........Use of short-hand....use easily understood short-hand..as someone might want to return a comment but myt not understand...... Cool

In addition ...the infamous 'Passing'....why not actually pass instead or writing 'Passing'....

agreed with u in most cases...but d 'language' of a thing won't be possible coz for some is like their 'comfort zone' and that's how they feel free to express themselves and have fun as well..as a matter of fact,you can't relate with everybody on this forum/site.so better ignore the language aspect and communicate with those that you think they write with english.

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 12:04 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-06-2011 11:55 AM
sophie nw awooo for u na....leave dis fight naa ahaha na so we go dey see am every now and then..mehn it's getting boring in here...mamacita n others don dey tell u to let go but u keep fighting ...is not cool,i no know as problem maker in dis site..

make una see me oooo..i no wear pant ooo..even G-String sef i no wear..
I no sabi fight oooooooooooo
i just spik ma mind..shekinah... i am Pusspen i no be fight  Grin

Grin Grin i no say u dey waka without panties of any kind.  Shocked cheii! pusspen idi egwu!!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-06-2011 12:23 PM

with who?

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-06-2011 12:27 PM
sophie nw awooo for u na....leave dis fight naa ahaha na so we go dey see am every now and then..mehn it's getting boring in here...mamacita n others don dey tell u to let go but u keep fighting ...is not cool,i no know as problem maker in dis site..

Grin Grin i no say u dey waka without panties of any kind.  Shocked cheii! pusspen idi egwu!!

o wu d poster dikwa'egwu ooooooooooo  Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 16-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2011 11:46 AM
Sophie....I bet u don craze finish Grin

mehnnnnnnnnn na d water from ya calabash i drink..na em make me crase oooooooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 16-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-06-2011 12:23 PM

Hehehe.. Just like that  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 12:20 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-06-2011 12:15 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 12:00 PM
Dk that means u no go spik Igbo here again ooooooooo

Like i said, there's freedom of speech and expression, is a free style thing, as long as you don't offend anyone with your words !! is a forum, you can learn one or few other languages as well... so is impossible to address anyone's lingua like that. is a kinda discrimination !! According to Discrimination Act Code 1999 is a high offense to tell someone not to speak his/her lingo.

AKUKUUU!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
E wu ezigbote' nwa
owu nmaggi muru gi... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Nna m buru the pele, ogba ball  Grin Grin
Bikoo Omaricha wetekene onu gi bia nye m ezigbo ifedia obele  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 12:29 PM

Grin Grin
no tell me say u don eye am..i mean u like wat u see  Shocked  .na em make u dey tackle am like that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-06-2011 12:32 PM

Like i said, there's freedom of speech and expression, is a free style thing, as long as you don't offend anyone with your words !! is a forum, you can learn one or few other languages as well... so is impossible to address anyone's lingua like that. is a kinda discrimination !! According to Discrimination Act Code 1999 is a high offense to tell someone not to speak his/her lingo.

E wu ezigbote' nwa

Bikoo Omaricha wetekene onu gi bia ezigbo ifedia obele  Kiss Kiss

did i just read that  Grin   Diplo is in trouble

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)

E wu ezigbote' nwa

Bikoo Omaricha wetekene onu gi bia nye m ezigbo ifedia obele  Kiss Kiss

 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-06-2011 12:33 PM

Grin Grin
no tell me say u don eye am..i mean u like wat u see  Shocked  .na em make u dey tackle am like that  Grin Grin

i no like wetin i see ooooo.. poster kena sef..dekwa egwu...tufiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-06-2011 12:36 PM

E wu ezigbote' nwa

Bikoo Omaricha wetekene onu gi bia ezigbo ifedia obele  Kiss Kiss

did i just read that  Grin   Diplo is in trouble

We were talking abt the post and how to make Np a beta place naaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-06-2011 12:33 PM

Grin Grin

i no like wetin i see ooooo.. poster kena sef..dekwa egwu...tufiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..

lol  Grin  see run!!

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 16-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-06-2011 11:49 AM
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2011 11:46 AM
Sophie....I bet u don craze finish Grin

mehnnnnnnnnn na d water from ya calabash i drink..na em make me crase oooooooooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Xter wetin naaaaaaaa Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
na slip of fingers

Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
abi na bcos i drink water from en calabash?

Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

5. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

6. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed