GOD I HOPE IT WORKS O!!!!111 Reply
AND IT WILL Reply
abi Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote Can he develop a cure for stupidity. He can become his first patient. ![]() YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PATIENT. IDIOT.ENEMY OF PROGRESS LIKE U. NA BAD BELLE GO KILL U. YOU NO EVEN HAPPY SAY HIM WAN CURE UR HIV. MUMU LIKE U. YOU BETTER RETURN TO CONGO WHERE U CAME FROM. A incredible claim without one piece of medical evidence to substantiate this claim, Did you know the moon is made of cheese, and there is a pot of gold to be found under every rainbow. Open_reality, now i have told you this, start your search. Imbecile. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Carry on sir, more grease to your elbow Reply
Quote I can now cure AIDS through chemotherapy.” Has the good doctor invented chemotherapy. Tomorrow i here he his going to invent Facebook. Quote Drug addict like u. Weed and cocain has damaged ur brain cells and condenm ur eyes. U are just a waste of space to mother earth. Please die now and save us the stress of seeing idiots like u. Open_to _ Stupidity, Don't you have a dictionary in your Mud Hut. ?
ooooooooooooooooooooo, i wish i knew how to write those big red posts that you keep posting. ReplyYour font size is getting bigger the more angrier you get. Try resting your computer or do the world a favor and put a hammer through it. ![]()
Quote from: tttonero on 21-06-2011 09:16 AM Quote Can he develop a cure for stupidity. He can become his first patient. ![]() YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PATIENT. IDIOT.ENEMY OF PROGRESS LIKE U. NA BAD BELLE GO KILL U. YOU NO EVEN HAPPY SAY HIM WAN CURE UR HIV. MUMU LIKE U. YOU BETTER RETURN TO CONGO WHERE U CAME FROM. A incredible claim without one piece of medical evidence to substantiate this claim, Did you know the moon is made of cheese, and there is a pot of gold to be found under every rainbow. Open_reality, now i have told you this, start your search. Imbecile. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are always on the wall. did you read the story at all. even if you hate Nigeria so much, it will not be bad if you pretend and make a logical sense, just a practice......... try. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 21-06-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: tttonero on 21-06-2011 09:16 AM Quote Can he develop a cure for stupidity. He can become his first patient. ![]() YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PATIENT. IDIOT.ENEMY OF PROGRESS LIKE U. NA BAD BELLE GO KILL U. YOU NO EVEN HAPPY SAY HIM WAN CURE UR HIV. MUMU LIKE U. YOU BETTER RETURN TO CONGO WHERE U CAME FROM. A incredible claim without one piece of medical evidence to substantiate this claim, Did you know the moon is made of cheese, and there is a pot of gold to be found under every rainbow. Open_reality, now i have told you this, start your search. Imbecile. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Federal mugu.....did u read the post very well? or ur spoilt eyes were too blind to see where he stated clearly that he is waiting for approval from Nafdac? Before Nafdac approves it, wont the drug be tested? Ohhh no! gone are the days when we use to have old men with good sense of reasoning. Today they are few with exceptions like u. Drug addict like u. Weed and cocain has damaged ur brain cells and condenm ur eyes. U are just a waste of space to mother earth. Please die now and save us the stress of seeing idiots like u. Even if you see a fool, you are not suppose to be a murderer for minor issues. you can ignore things like this especially when they are so plain. ![]() ![]() ![]()
IS a very good development, what a wonderful news, how i wish it will be confirmed REAL, Reply
Good, God will bless u and that is ideal location to open that company Reply
ok Reply
thats gud ReplyI AM
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)