Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2011 [Phase 2] - Voting (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2011 11:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 85
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 04:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 03:23 PM
Until una kill una self finish 4 dis personality thing

If anybody vote me, na swear I go swear for am

I don vote sha

that one na threatenyu dey seek 4 notice lol ......i beleive i no go yu  Tongue Sad
See ur mouth like ur pointed nipples...

Wetin I wan take np craze personality do? Me wey dey about some things right now.....abeg ooo

And how my name got there is one hell of a mystery, considering I'm just opening dis post for d very 1st time(d last one included)

I am a King, remember?

I nominated you for REAL............. Wink Wink
Thank u jare.....I replied u but sometimes(maybe its my browser sef) my comment will just disappear, only d quoted one will remain.

All d same sha thank you, its good to know some ppl think well of me here

meaning .............. why d happiness  Huh? i thought yu no want to be personal Shocked Shocked Shocked i saw it coming  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
U no serious at all.......I repeat, I no need dis thing

My attitude on here is not deserving of a personality(I dey enjoy am sha), likewise yours, we are both not fit nor worthy to be np personality of d year Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2011 03:28 PM

If anybody vote me, na swear I go swear for am.....

I don vote sha

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.......but I was planning on voting for you na..........now I don dey scared
No fear my Mummy, I have my reasons for dat. I'm just not interested cos I don't deserve it at alllll....

I've not even bothered to check it out since cos dats not why I'm here. I understand some ppl are 'obsessed' with winning it, but not me sha.

If ever I get to win dis thing, then d whole of np is full of hotheads Grin lol...

I repeat, I don't deserve it. But some ppl here make me laugh sha....

typical lies ur just afraid bcos yu no me n' yu no go see that hot seat lol...........anyway i comment my reserve  til then Wink

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 22-06-2011 04:46 PM
steven ur numb dey come up small small
hahahahahahahaha
no worry i go win

i trust ur campaign Grin Grin gud luck

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 05:03 PM

I don vote sha

that one na threatenyu dey seek 4 notice lol ......i beleive i no go yu  Tongue Sad

Wetin I wan take np craze personality do? Me wey dey about some things right now.....abeg ooo

And how my name got there is one hell of a mystery, considering I'm just opening dis post for d very 1st time(d last one included)

I am a King, remember?

Thank u jare.....I replied u but sometimes(maybe its my browser sef) my comment will just disappear, only d quoted one will remain.

meaning .............. why d happiness  Huh? i thought yu no want to be personal Shocked Shocked Shocked i saw it coming  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

My attitude on here is not deserving of a personality(I dey enjoy am sha), likewise yours, we are both not fit nor worthy to be np personality of d year Grin

don judge a book by its look lol.............yu just dey advertise urself ........anoda way to campaign  Shocked king i love ur way.......am here 4 fun......i no i wil not be there.............i just dey practise bcos i wil soon join politic  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-06-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-06-2011 03:46 PM

I don vote sha

Who go vote babalawo b4
Be happy my dear Cheesy I don't need ur vote either. Its a win win situation for u & I Grin

Whatever  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy am not gonno Vote for Babalawo  Wink Wink
You've made d best decision my dear. It wld be unjust if I win dis thang....

What about ya? Are u thinking about winning? It wld be crazy if u have it in ur mind. And a disgrace if u ever win it......lol

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

I don vote sha

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.......but I was planning on voting for you na..........now I don dey scared
No fear my Mummy, I have my reasons for dat. I'm just not interested cos I don't deserve it at alllll....

I've not even bothered to check it out since cos dats not why I'm here. I understand some ppl are 'obsessed' with winning it, but not me sha.

If ever I get to win dis thing, then d whole of np is full of hotheads Grin lol...

We all here have something or have contributed in one way or the other to make NP different from the rest.........I think all my nominees deserve it..........and some others I didnt mention, for reason(s) best known to me

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 05:11 PM

I don vote sha

Who go vote babalawo b4
Be happy my dear Cheesy I don't need ur vote either. Its a win win situation for u & I Grin

What about ya? Are u thinking about winning? It wld be crazy if u have it in ur mind. And a disgrace if u ever win it......lol

A disgrace You said Undecided Undecided Undecided....that's an understatement....the word is  Unfortunate Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..... Cheesy Cheesy...I think it will be a disgrace N a Slap on Our Face if you win Cheesy Cheesy...which i know you cant win....Anyway as for me.....I dont think i can ever win it cos Nobody is gonno Vote for me anyway.....So relax Baby...nothing do ya.
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 05:10 PM

I don vote sha

I am a King, remember?

don judge a book by its look lol.............yu just dey advertise urself ........anoda way to campaign  Shocked king i love ur way.......am here 4 fun......i no i wil not be there.............i just dey practise bcos i wil soon join politic  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
E dey do me like make I slap dat ur yansh Grin

U wan become poli wetin? U & Sophie don craze finish hahahahaha.....I just dey laff

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
All the vote for this and vote for that...you're seeing on hia is just for fun....
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-06-2011 05:18 PM

I don vote sha

Who go vote babalawo b4

A disgrace You said Undecided Undecided Undecided....that's an understatement....the word is  Unfortunate Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..... Cheesy Cheesy...I think it will be a disgrace N a Slap on Our Face if you win Cheesy Cheesy...which i know you cant win....Anyway as for me.....I dont think i can ever win it cos Nobody is gonno Vote for me anyway.....So relax Baby...nothing do ya.
Why na missybarbie? I just dey play with u ni oo....and seriously I was only trying to be funny. Don't take offense in my comment, i know u can't win even if u said u will. Ure not doing any showboating or trying hard to get noticed

Me I just dey play ni ooo.....I'm sorry u hear Cheesy (cos e be like dat my comment hurt u) lol

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 05:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 05:10 PM

I don vote sha

I am a King, remember?

E dey do me like make I slap dat ur yansh Grin

U wan become poli wetin? U & Sophie don craze finish hahahahaha.....I just dey laff

pls no slap ma yansh buh kindly spank em  Shocked one day i wil mak yu proud............after GEJ na me Cool ..... no bi noise bruv Tongue

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-06-2011 05:22 PM
All the vote for this and vote for that...you're seeing on hia is just for fun....

4 ur mind baa way some peep don carry em go fb lol Grin Grin spik 4 ya self Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-06-2011 05:14 PM

I don vote sha

We all here have something or have contributed in one way or the other to make NP different from the rest.........I think all my nominees deserve it..........and some others I didnt mention, for reason(s) best known to me
Ok my Mom......kebella needs ur vote more, she wld make more meaning of it

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 05:28 PM

4 ur mind baa way some peep don carry em go fb lol Grin Grin spik 4 ya self Cheesy

mchew i dey tink sey na ipad4 dem wan giv but na 2
i no need am again  Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-06-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 22-06-2011 05:26 PM

I don vote sha

Who go vote babalawo b4

Why na missybarbie? I just dey play with u ni oo....and seriously I was only trying to be funny. Don't take offense in my comment, i know u can't win even if u said u will. Ure not doing any showboating or trying hard to get noticed

Me I just dey play ni ooo.....I'm sorry u hear Cheesy (cos e be like dat my comment hurt u) lol

Hahahahahaa LWKMD Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin......You no well....Who go Vex for you b4...D person wey go vex for you no know you na
You that you can Open and Close Anything with ya mouth....I beg Pass me d Janja jare

Me too just dey Play ni ooo Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
I knew its all fun, but its one joke I won't try.....believe it

But u make me laugh sha Grin abi u dey see me as ur rival ni? Lol....no kill me here ooo...I Just wan laugh ni oo Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 22-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)

I don vote sha

Who go vote babalawo b4

Somebody don kukuma vote for you, oya go comot the vote na.........hehehe...ntooooooooooo  Tongue Tongue Tongue, see my eyes chop

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 22-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 05:28 PM

Na true ooo...I see sey You and Mama don carry am go FB...Seriously? I mean really!

I dey Laugh oo....Something wey this Ipad go cause i neva know...still waiting for the final saga
Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-06-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
yu dey crase  Angry no be mama carry d link go there Huh?

Posted: at 22-06-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 85