Although some girls have the guts but most Naija girls see it as a big deal and prefer showing you green light for the guy to do the asking out. why?
Just2sexy
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted: at 22-06-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
just2sexy at 22-06-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) (m)
I want to use this medium to say i dont like the way Hope, Kebella, Thowbee, Omorewa, Diplo, sophie and Flymama dey regularly visit my profile this days..
I say make i tell una b4 dem conive rape me one day..
Thanks Just2sexy
Posted: at 22-06-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
I want to use this medium to say i dont like the way Hope, Kebella, Thowbee, Omorewa, Diplo, sophie and Flymama dey regularly visit my profile this days..
Thanks Just2sexy
HI.......any goodies 4 ur profile..........re yu asking me to view ur profile bcos am not gud at that
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 23-06-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
just2sexy at 23-06-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: thowbee on 22-06-2011 10:52 PM
im not upset.....jus prefer ma name called less here....nd u r accusing moi of doin somethin as usual...I don't find that funny.....
Com no provoke me ohh The last girl wey try am, them rape am..
Quote from: kebella on 23-06-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on 22-06-2011 10:02 PM
Thanks Just2sexy
HI.......any goodies 4 ur profile..........re yu asking me to view ur profile bcos am not gud at that
Just confess make now ohh.. no use style cover up ohh
Quote from: xter on 23-06-2011 12:34 PM
Jaypusscee......wetin dem dey check for ur profile? U put money dia?
I no talk 2 u ohh..
Posted: at 23-06-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Thanks Just2sexy
lol.oh boy!
Posted: at 23-06-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero