dem Say ur Prick no dey circumcised.. na tru?
Me i wan no ooooooooooo
if na testing i dey sha

heheheeeeeeeeeee !!!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-06-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: ajanni on 28-06-2011 04:27 PM say wetin ? dem Say ur Prick no dey circumcised.. na tru? Me i wan no ooooooooooo if na testing i dey sha ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
bad girl Reply
![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 11:26 PM who tell you say him go die? you no see that an ex-wife wey cut off the thing ? and the man never die ooo, na stinch dey stinch the thing back for him na lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-06-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: ajanni on 28-06-2011 04:27 PM say wetin ? dem Say ur Prick no dey circumcised.. na tru? Me i wan no ooooooooooo if na testing i dey sha ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheeeeeeeeeee !!! yes , bad girl
@ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
bad girl you don start again? Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:47 PM @ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... ![]() OF COURSE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:47 PM @ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... ![]() OF COURSE monicraze monimonkey idiot
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 10:04 PM bad girl you don start again? start wetin ? na simple question i asked oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:47 PM @ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... ![]() OF COURSE nametalkam ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:47 PM @ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... ![]() OF COURSE nametalkam ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO, no be youtalkam, NAMETALKAM and every body know am ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 10:04 PM bad girl you don start again? start wetin ? na simple question i asked oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you must be sick to ask me that yiur simple question so
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 18-07-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:47 PM @ ajanni , which one be yes ? say u no dey circumcised ........... ![]() OF COURSE nametalkam ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO, no be youtalkam, NAMETALKAM and every body know am ![]() monimonkey , everybody know it thatway too
Quote from: ajanni on 18-07-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 10:04 PM bad girl you don start again? start wetin ? na simple question i asked oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you must be sick to ask me that yiur simple question so lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Circumcision is not a medical necessity, and some say that because the foreskin has a lot of nerve endings, it makes sex more pleasurable to keep the foreskin on. Others swear that circumcision enhances feelings by leaving the glans more exposed. ReplyThere are some data that uncircumcised penises have a higher risk of acquiring certain STIs (segxwally transmitted infections), such as chancroid (an ulcer on the penis) and HIV. If you’re not circumcised, you need to keep your penis clean, because warm, moist areas can trap bacteria. When showering, pull back the foreskin and wash that area with soap and water. "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: ajanni on 18-07-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2011 10:04 PM bad girl you don start again? start wetin ? na simple question i asked oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you must be sick to ask me that yiur simple question so lolz ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thats right , every stupid questions deserves a stupid answers as well