"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Sis..Pls send me BB naaaaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
God forbid bad thin i no go that indeed throw that your mobile into river...that phone is temptation indeed i phone dey betta i donno why every1 dey die for bb Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Some peeps wey get am no even sabi use am sef ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmm true sha...status symbol might be.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lolz.. but sis..abeg send me BB naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
no wayyyyy i dey use such to clean my yashh Reply![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() send me so that i go use clean my Nyash too naaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() this little girl oooo
ajanni..what did u call me? Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i said kerosine no dey sleep now Replyno be so?
Ajanni come carry me make we join the train ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
BB for sale, any interested buyer should contact me ....... LOL Abeg na palasa i dey use & e dey serve every purpose wey BB dey do. I dey browse,call ,text ,mms , Snap pics etc .... Tell me wot else BB dey do ? Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2011 01:12 PM Ajanni come carry me make we join the train go look for a bull-doxer wey go carry you now , if man pikin carry you , na to de piss for body so , you are 250 kilo at present
If you never get BB pls try and get one cos is really fantastic. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-07-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-07-2011 01:12 PM Ajanni come carry me make we join the train go look for a bull-doxer wey go carry you now , if man pikin carry you , na to de piss for body so , you are 250 kilo at present u no tell me say u dey like big Nyansh naaaaaaaaa make i go enlarge..i dey come.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() crazy girl
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No worry u go like my own Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
how your own be ? tell me Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)