what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 7)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 28
- toibeli at 5-07-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Sex and a lot of sins........................... Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Edithtelligence on  5-07-2011 01:48 PM
but u knw some girls do not work, and they try their very best to buy some stuff for the man, and some men do not appreciate it, but rather thinkn that the girl is selfish

Edith why na Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 5-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Love isn’t about flirting, hugs, kisses & sex. Love is about taking all those things away and still having feelings for that person. #truth#

just 4 u palz  ur boy will be adding a year + come 7 july wlcm to my bash if u no where my zone is
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ__________Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ____Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙˙·٠•___Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·٠•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ___Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙˙·٠•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙˙·٠•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ __Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙˙·٠•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙.....˙·٠•●♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ..._Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ♥●•٠·˙....ιт'ѕ ησт тнє вєα...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warrisamson at 5-07-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
let us b critical with extreme carefulness,the benefit is to ease emotional stress,except you are are not emotional. Tongue :'( Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femi5of5 at 5-07-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
it is relative to each individual
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 5-07-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
hmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes,, i only know the advantage of not having a gf....

Posted: at 5-07-2011 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 5-07-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
well for me, all ma relationships has worked , i mean i dont really salvage maself to make sure guls re happy
 no, not me.i enjoyed ma bb/bg time cos i do play doggy which is the most reasons of gulfrienship in naija,
but really guls re really wicked when they got that mumu as their boy friend
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akpodhero at 5-07-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Is of no  use to me as a person.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 5-07-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Whats the benefit I tire oo

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chijiokekings on  4-07-2011 08:51 PM
Gals u are not u are not sayin anythin - u are tekin ur 4 grantage GRANTEDäbi

Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: feyee on  5-07-2011 12:29 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thats the benefit

Imagine!
Posted: at 5-07-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 5-07-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-07-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: Idbabe on  5-07-2011 11:45 AM
Dont have a girlfriend again.  Go and stay by urself, then u will know if there was any benefit.

Ashawo is for fcuk and go no responsibility......girl friend is too much of responsibility  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Ashawo na for free.chei,na wa ooo. Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hakeemv12 at 5-07-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)

My Naija girls are sweet mouth oriented! They don't like to spend at all! Well, it's all good! Our environment is ash on them that's why they can be so demanding...But still, I still got mad love for them. I am not ready to marry either! If I can afford what they are asking for for them to satisfy me and make me feel good and happy, I am ready to give them! They are my joy! Kiss
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: monday3 on  4-07-2011 10:38 PM
to chop apple wen they no pay for.

no mind them...
na for throath ee go hang them  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahaha
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 5-07-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Its gat its own merits and demerits......... More Merits if you're a wise guy...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 12:43 AM
The world cannot be complete without parasites> I don talk so tey, i don taya? Girls i give up, i love you all, if you like chop my money, if the money Finnish we go stay hunger.

ha ha ha ha ha ha
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:48 AM
i think some of y'all greeedy men need to understand tate money is meant to spend on women..and when some of y'all men show to women [some ladies]that y'all can take care of their expensive..why shouldn't they ask for money from you men.money is made to spend on women and children...God said give and it shall be given unto thee. Grin Grin Grin y'all should stop been greedy ..and poster i think u happend to chop the bad egg..you just ave to take heart.[/i]

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha Hope u dey okay? u for make a good pastor ooo.. omo see scopes wey u dey introduce, i don nearly put hand for pocket bring money give u
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: Anzua on  5-07-2011 12:49 AM
EVER SINCE I JOING THIS SITE, THIS WILL B MY BEST TOPIC, i wish Guys do really think like this poster, there is just no benefit in this gf stuff,  is all waste of time energy and money, i knw other Guys the onli reason they will see here is sex of which its notin, gals do enjoy this sex more than we guys, so times i wonder hw guys spend time n money on wat is of no benefit, thank Jah i cant b a fool to any lady, to hell wit honeypot i dnt need it................
listen man..don't let your anger take control over you ok...u can't say to hell with honeypot..remember you need it later..without it u can produce any children excepts you want to remain single or do the same sex..tell God to forgive you..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oh boy na e be say dem don kpai u well well
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 5-07-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 12:52 AM
Quote from: Anzua on  5-07-2011 12:49 AM
EVER SINCE I JOING THIS SITE, THIS WILL B MY BEST TOPIC, i wish Guys do really think like this poster, there is just no benefit in this gf stuff,  is all waste of time energy and money, i knw other Guys the onli reason they will see here is sex of which its notin, gals do enjoy this sex more than we guys, so times i wonder hw guys spend time n money on wat is of no benefit, thank Jah i cant b a fool to any lady, to hell wit honeypot i dnt need it................
listen man..don't let your anger take control over you ok...u can't say to hell with honeypot..remember you need it later..without it u can produce any children excepts you want to remain single or do the same sex..tell God to forgive you..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Hope! Puuuuuuussss Puuuuuuussss Puuuuuuussss Puuuuuuussss Puuuuuuussss
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 28

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos