Quote from: lanudja on 11-07-2011 10:16 AM Sad...ws she force to sleep wit d dog? i LUV DAT CMMNT ![]() ![]() ![]() [email protected], twitter; @DondaveA, facebook;[email protected], CNN; donfuego, ABC; Donfuego, Sued Deutche Z; DonFuego, Spiegel online; Donfuego
eiya, let another lady take the dog now? Reply
how possible is that Reply![]() ![]()
Mabinna if you think am telling lies then click on this 3 links and you will see what i meant by that: Reply(1) http://animaltubevideo.com/ (2) http://www.fakepix.com/menu.html (3) http://zoo-vids.com/ There are many more immoral act like this all over the globe and that is the fact.
Good 4 her Reply
Quote from: mimibre on 14-07-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-07-2011 11:35 PM Quote from: mimibre on 13-07-2011 08:56 AM Quote from: ajanni on 12-07-2011 11:51 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SURE ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote never na you dey vex now me i know ![]() ![]()
Madness to the highest level! ReplyHell has opened its gates! >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Live and let live!
sure Reply
sowie....y did she nt spend more time looking for guys like me..nt dogs...*laughing*....sorry for her..., Reply
Quote from: monoma on 14-07-2011 04:51 PM eiya, let another lady take the dog now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ILLUMINATI IS REAL... THEY CALL IT 21CENTURY,CIVILIIZED WORLD OR NEW WORLD.THEY MAKE SO MANY UNLAWFUL LAWS THAT SUITS ReplySATAN THE SO CALLED GRAND MASTER THROUGH MEDIA TO BUY AS MUCH AS MANY SOULS OF YOUNG PEOPLE FOR SATAN CAUSE THEY HAVE ALREADY SOLD THEIR SOULS TO SATAN. MOST OF THE MONEY MAKING MACHINES IN PORNOGRAPY OR ANIMAL PORN BUSINESS ARE ALL MEMBERS OF THE SECRET CULT ILLUMINATI OR FREEMANSORY TELL ME HOW CAN U LEGALIZE GAY THING.. SOMETHING EVEN THE BIBLE TOLD US THAT IS EVIL THEY ARE USING MEDIA AND TECHNOLOGY TO BUILD A SOLID EMPIRE 4 SATAN ON EARTH AND THEY CALL IT NEW WORLD WITH THE TYPE OF TECHNOLOGY THEY BUILD MAKE MANY PEOPLE TO THINK AND BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO GOD OR THAT BIBILE IS ONLY WRITTEN BY MAN NOT GOD THE U.N IS THE BEGING OF ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT CREATION. WHEN THEY GET THEIR THEY WILL NOW CREATE ONE GLOBAL MONEY WITH MARK 666 THE RULE OF SATAN THE ANTICHRIST. GOVENMENT AROUND THE WORLD HAVE SKELETON IN THERE CARBOARD THROUGH MEDIA THEY CALL US CITIZENS BUT RIGHT DOWN IN THERE HEART THEY KNOW US AS SHEEP THEY ARE THE ONE EYE ON TOP OF THE PYRAMID. ANGLE WITH ONE EYE THE SYMBOL OF ILLUMINATI. PEOPLE SHOULD BE CAREFUL HOW THEY COPY PEOPLES LIFESTYLE CAUSE WHAT U DONT KNOW IS SURELY ABOVE U AT THAT MOMENT AND MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL AMEN.
greeddddddddddd Reply
the wolrd is comning to an end Reply
This life sef, nothing wey man no go see and hear. Reply
onyimboooo........! Reply
Quote from: monoma on 14-07-2011 04:51 PM eiya, let another lady take the dog now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() from her family
This New Sodom & Gomora in the White Man's land is becoming obvious to the public and International Community and Human Right Organization and World Heath Organization should come together and fight these abnomality once and for all. Not only a curse and abuse to Human,but also to the God's creature I mean those animal which some beasts in human form make love to.Dr.Santos. Reply
she will still die in next world to come in that same act mess Reply
Wat iz lif bcomin Reply
God gave her man but she chose dog,why should the man be punished?She sure looked happy with the dog.Did the dog rape her? Did the dog's owner force her to do it?God rewarded her for her Abominable Act. Reply