The power of a man

Date: 12-07-2011 2:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Tandokazi Dambuza
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10
- at 12-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
1.A man has a power to love a woman in a way that she has never been loved, and yet hurt her with the same intensity.
2. A man has the power to treat a woman like a queen then turn around and make her wish she was never born.
3. A man has the power to make a woman cry with happiness and joy, then turn around and make her cry with hurt and anger.
4. A man has the power to let a woman feel free and wanted, but also feel disgusted and unworthy.
5. A man has the power to look a woman in her face and tell her he loves her, but turn around and sleeps with her best friend
6. A man has the power to make you fall in love with him within days, and hate him within minutes.
7. During sex a man has the power to make a woman feel she's in heaven, and afterward makes her feel like a wh*re.
8. A man has the power to change a woman from having goals, to living out his goals instead of her own.

Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
noted!! thnx

Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
the power of a man wouldnt mean anything without a woman. if your man makes you feel unwanted, disrespect you, you better watch out.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-07-2011 02:58 PM
noted!! thnx
cool
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
some women will neva change there way of thinking

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
I really dont like yu but I commend you for this topic.I was going to post something similar called Men of steel, but Im still contemplating it because Admin dont like my topics mosttimes, they'll send it to trash but that's the only edge they have here.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-07-2011 03:02 PM
I really dont like yu but I commend you for this topic.I was going to post something similar called Men of steel, but Im still contemplating it because Admin dont like my topics mosttimes, they'll send it to trash but that's the only edge they have here.
you dont have to like me. my life is not missing because of you hating me.  Kiss
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
taking Note with my pen
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 12-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
tando to give you a simpler way of looking at it, a woman is a man's crown or glory, so as a man you can put the crown down from yr head and put it back on yr head.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
All those features for me imagine
But 50cent has more feature u have not listed in there ]
Anyway  Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 12-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 12-07-2011 03:10 PM
All those features for me imagine
But 50cent has more feature u have not listed in there ]
Anyway  Wink Wink Wink
bring them on
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 12-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA GIVE US THE POWER OF A WOMAN
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 12-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 12-07-2011 03:17 PM

where u wan' see am , dont let margaret thatcher fool you  Cool
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)

cool gal. you'll love it.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 12-07-2011 03:19 PM

where u wan' see am , dont let margaret thatcher fool you  Cool
why are u so defensive? are u a bolly?
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Those happen ONLY if woman abandons herself to him!

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 12-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Where is My Pen N jotter
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 10