yep Reply
sharp Reply
Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:22 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:18 AM THis is a very stupid topic. make it clever thenI'm sorry I can't turn shit into gold. You must know someone that can turn shit into gold. Can I have their number?
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:31 AM Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:22 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:18 AM THis is a very stupid topic. make it clever thenI'm sorry I can't turn shit into gold. You must know someone that can turn shit into gold. Can I have their number?
Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:33 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:31 AM Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:22 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:21 AM Quote from: tando on 13-07-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:18 AM THis is a very stupid topic. make it clever thenI'm sorry I can't turn shit into gold. I'm beginning to question your intelligence. So lets stop here. You must know someone that can turn shit into gold. Can I have their number?
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 10:18 AM THis is a very stupid topic. lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dont mind him oooo Reply
Quote from: poly23 on 13-07-2011 04:09 AM i dont know why some our men dont like to go out with their wifes when they're pregnant,please pals can you guys tell me the reason,because i dont know. Whoever behaves so,has issues upstairs! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: poly23 on 13-07-2011 04:09 AM i dont know why some our men dont like to go out with their wifes when they're pregnant,please pals can you guys tell me the reason,because i dont know. Whoever behaves so,has issues upstairs! ![]() Not really. I can think of a polygamous scenario were I have 3 wives(AMEN). If 2 happen to be pregnant at the same time. I can't go out with both of them and it would be unfair if I went with one and not the other. I'm a JUST husband. Which works for me, so I'll be kicking it with the 3rd wife. Got nothing to do with issues upstairs.
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 13-07-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: poly23 on 13-07-2011 04:09 AM i dont know why some our men dont like to go out with their wifes when they're pregnant,please pals can you guys tell me the reason,because i dont know. Whoever behaves so,has issues upstairs! ![]() Not really. I can think of a polygamous scenario were I have 3 wives(AMEN). If 2 happen to be pregnant at the same time. I can't go out with both of them and it would be unfair if I went with one and not the other. I'm a JUST husband. Which works for me, so I'll be kicking it with the 3rd wife. Got nothing to do with issues upstairs. With the polygamous situations is another story! Live and let live!
lmao so if the woman born he go also no wan go outside with his pikin? Replycos na d same tin ooo, if na inside the womb or outside, na ur pikin b dat
Imagine! Is that a normal way of thinking? Reply![]() Loco-loco! Live and let live!
![]() ![]() too much either when i was pregnant bcos he prefer stayin home and pamperin me ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
...........for me!....not sure I wld wanna be really visible wen am preggers......cuz it jus says....'Yeah I phyuked and I am clearly carrying the result of de sex I had'............. Reply
There's nothing wrong with it. . . Bt when she walk too slow then he would rather have her seated at home... Oh, any man who cheat on his wife when she's pregnant do also when she isnt. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Yeah u are right for the cheating part. Reply