lol many women get a tight schedule....bringin kids to school, working, cooking, cleaning,....
Like i said, it is a woman duty. Period.
Quote from: poly23 on 14-07-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-07-2011 12:07 PM Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-07-2011 12:05 PM How can any woman leave her house like this?? she's got a tight schedulelol many women get a tight schedule....bringin kids to school, working, cooking, cleaning,.... Like i said, it is a woman duty. Period.
Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:30 PM BS, that was funny ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:15 PM Quote from: poly23 on 14-07-2011 12:10 PM sophie i miss you why you dont want to talk to me please dont mind me i dont mean what i say you are so sexy,pretty and lovely ok wow, thnaks for the flowers. i receive them ![]()
@poster now it is confirmed that the kitchen is ur own dat ur dish washer is too small for a family , u r a dirty man cos if not what is the problem arranging the dishes in the dish washer and letting it run, how can u live in such a dirty environment if u aint dirty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
or is it that u have a ckleaner in ur house n she is on holiday or do u have an housemaid, is that why you r waiting Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: poly23 on 14-07-2011 12:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-07-2011 12:07 PM Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-07-2011 12:05 PM How can any woman leave her house like this?? she's got a tight schedulelol many women get a tight schedule....bringin kids to school, working, cooking, cleaning,.... ![]()
cleaning mode deactivated Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:30 PM BS, that was funny ooo really,my sister tell me something ooooooooooo
Quote from: preciouslyme on 14-07-2011 01:20 PM cleaning mode deactivated abi oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-07-2011 12:56 PM @poster now it is confirmed that the kitchen is ur own dat ur dish washer is too small for a family , u r a dirty man cos if not what is the problem arranging the dishes in the dish washer and letting it run, how can u live in such a dirty environment if u aint dirty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah yu think sey na everybody fit operate dish washer ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: poly23 on 14-07-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: tando on 14-07-2011 12:15 PM Quote from: poly23 on 14-07-2011 12:10 PM sophie i miss you why you dont want to talk to me please dont mind me i dont mean what i say you are so sexy,pretty and lovely ok please not for you is for my sweet heart sophie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
dey hia dey kiss no go wash plate Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
a man get a wife to asist him especialy for domestic work so be it ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
SOBEIT don become dish washer, hmmmmm i no talk oh Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 14-07-2011 02:19 PM dey hia dey kiss no go wash plate who kizz who? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
peeping Reply
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on 14-07-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 14-07-2011 02:19 PM dey hia dey kiss no go wash plate who kizz who?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kissing in progress
Quote from: 123Sonia on 14-07-2011 02:19 PM dey hia dey kiss no go wash plate ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 14-07-2011 01:55 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-07-2011 12:56 PM @poster now it is confirmed that the kitchen is ur own dat ur dish washer is too small for a family , u r a dirty man cos if not what is the problem arranging the dishes in the dish washer and letting it run, how can u live in such a dirty environment if u aint dirty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah yu think sey na everybody fit operate dish washer ![]() ![]() no b small matter he get time to dey naijapals but he no fit keep hin house clean and he is proud to show us his dirty kitchen mayb he is even disabled na hin make am only fit sidan dey browse , i just pity that woman i can imagine how she works like donkey in that house , i am sure she is out doing something reasonable and he is busy browsing , so marriage mean say u don get housemaid automatically nawa oooo
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*