A Tale of A Single,"Independent",Miserable and Pretty Woman. (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2011 2:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 [3] 4
- truenaija2 at 15-07-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-07-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:45 PM
old soldier wait a minute  Huh?, r u imjavascript:void(0)po  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Cheesy cos there is more to this that meets the eye Cool Shocked
u see dat guy wey dey yr pix, that is de person u need to be talking to,I didnt come here to entertain yu, better still I think yr baby needs some Bosom  milk, so get busy. and quit trying to know me bcuz like I sad in one of my topics, yu cant tell women yr secrets.make u dey question me well well and me too i go question yu back

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but my baby is already grown he doesnt need Bosom  milk anymore , but on a serious note Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes tell us what d problem is so we can help a problem shared is a problem solved Grin Grin  r u impotenty Roll Eyes , dont die in silence ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-07-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-07-2011 01:53 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:45 PM
old soldier wait a minute  Huh?, r u imjavascript:void(0)po  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Cheesy cos there is more to this that meets the eye Cool Shocked
u see dat guy wey dey yr pix, that is de person u need to be talking to,I didnt come here to entertain yu, better still I think yr baby needs some Bosom  milk, so get busy. and quit trying to know me bcuz like I sad in one of my topics, yu cant tell women yr secrets.make u dey question me well well and me too i go question yu back

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but my baby is already grown he doesnt need Bosom  milk anymore , but on a serious note Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes tell us what d problem is so we can help a problem shared is a problem solved Grin Grin  r u impotenty Roll Eyes , dont die in silence ooo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
u be busybody woman which wan concern u concern me
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 15-07-2011 04:32 PM
....another fcuked up fcukery!!........................if u wanna die old and alone why dishevel ladies wit ur silly thots and depressing ideas of independence??..............bull-crap!...
na for internet yu get mouth
Posted: at 15-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
lol to all the comments..so funny.

Posted: at 15-07-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-07-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
very funny Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-07-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
shut....lol...why una want make the old man just die like that without w...n in his life?

Posted: at 15-07-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-07-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
if yu ask me na who i go ask  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i don go sleep b4 he attack............gud9ty

Posted: at 15-07-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 14-07-2011 02:14 PM
When she was young and pretty she thought she was the bomb(hot), she didnt consider marrying at an early age, she preferred to live in pleasure, she preferred to party, travell, wine and dine with different men, sometimes slept wth them because she found them attractive physically and financially, in the midst of wining and dinning wth different men she had two children, but never married them or they didnt marry her simply because of the way she potrayed herself and her lifestyle, she just loved to live life and have fun,but now she is in her 50's, she doesnt have much of a strength to party like she used to, now she seeks the companion of her children that have grown up, but in her hearts of hearts she is bitter,empty and miserable because she doesnt have a man that she can call her husband,now that she is 50 something no man would approach her for marriage because she is considered a loosey-goosey or call her old cargo,I feel for this woman but I dont feel for her when she was vibrant and beautiful, she didnt settle down, she thought she had to have fun but now that she is getting old, she is seeking companion, anyways most of you young women are going down this path, all I have to say is this take a cue from this single,misereable and 'independent woman and be wise.

HUA   Cool

Posted: at 16-07-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 16-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-07-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Enviberry at 16-07-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 18-07-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2011 01:53 PM
When she was young and pretty she thought she was the bomb(hot), she didnt consider marrying at an early age, she preferred to live in pleasure, she preferred to party, travell, wine and dine with different men, sometimes slept wth them because she found them attractive physically and financially, in the midst of wining and dinning wth different men she had two children, but never married them or they didnt marry her simply because of the way she potrayed herself and her lifestyle, she just loved to live life and have fun,but now she is in her 50's, she doesnt have much of a strength to party like she used to, now she seeks the companion of her children that have grown up, but in her hearts of hearts she is bitter,empty and miserable because she doesnt have a man that she can call her husband,now that she is 50 something no man would approach her for marriage because she is considered a loosey-goosey or call her old cargo,I feel for this woman but I dont feel for her when she was vibrant and beautiful, she didnt settle down, she thought she had to have fun but now that she is getting old, she is seeking companion, anyways most of you young women are going down this path, all I have to say is this take a cue from this single,misereable and 'independent woman and be wise.

HUA   Cool
Which one be Hua? Are you for or against?
Posted: at 18-07-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-07-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-07-2011 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 18-07-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 18-07-2011 01:36 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2011 01:53 PM

HUA   Cool
Which one be Hua? Are you for or against?
she's for HUA

Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-07-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-07-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:36 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  u get power now as u alone fit service all those girls  Grin Grin Grin Grin e no easy my brother Cheesy Cheesy old soldier never die Grin Grin Grin Grin
having sex wth diff women doesnt equate power, it is abstinence that equates power of yr mind over yr flesh and I havent slept wth any girl in years so I dont know where u get yr information frm.

heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! but u've slept with some once ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 18-07-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-07-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-07-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-07-2011 01:36 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  u get power now as u alone fit service all those girls  Grin Grin Grin Grin e no easy my brother Cheesy Cheesy old soldier never die Grin Grin Grin Grin
having sex wth diff women doesnt equate power, it is abstinence that equates power of yr mind over yr flesh and I havent slept wth any girl in years so I dont know where u get yr information frm.

heheheheheeeeeeeeee !!! but u've slept with some once ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
u dey there when I sleep wth them?
Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
just a simple question that requires a simple answeer

Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 18-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry for her and thanks for the advice.
Posted: at 18-07-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 18-07-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 18-07-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
heheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 20-07-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4