na wa..see love triangle...my dear sort urself out... 1 already has a man...so what now..u gonna beat the dude outta her life. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() just go bck to ur ex ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Forget abt both. Reply
I don't think you love this ladies, bc if you love them will not share them with anyone. Love is jealous and can never share. What you hv for them is temporary like and not love. Reply
Exactly. Reply
this kind Love I never see ohh Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 01:27 PM I don't think you love this ladies, bc if you love them will not share them with anyone. Love is jealous and can never share. What you hv for them is temporary like and not love. Have you heard of polygamy?
Poster, you dont have a problem.........rather you are trying to create one where none exists......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 19-07-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-07-2011 01:27 PM I don't think you love this ladies, bc if you love them will not share them with anyone. Love is jealous and can never share. What you hv for them is temporary like and not love. Have you heard of polygamy?
Poster has a serious problem .He is caught with fastman games in a kingdom of 'survival by the fittest' ReplyYou just need to play your games well in that kigdom inhabited by murder, STDs, jealousy etc so you not be caught!
love triangle Reply
cheater. Reply![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-07-2011 03:28 PM Poster has a serious problem .He is caught with fastman games in a kingdom of 'survival by the fittest' You just need to play your games well in that kigdom inhabited by murder, STDs, jealousy etc so you not be caught! it is a problem he created himself............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Yeah DP, that's why I say 'fastman' games. Only those who think they are wise end being caught in their own traps and I have just enumerated some of what awaits him! Reply
If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking ReplyBut if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
you decide where you want your heart to go...you already messed up when you let your heart dance to every emotions both old and new. Reply
A directionless ship, can be toased to the left or right, he goes without control. Reply
Quote from: Emmandazie on 19-07-2011 04:01 PM A directionless ship, can be toased to the left or right, he goes without control. yeah..like a heart that has no definition for LOVE describes everything as LOVE
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number yeye pikin......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos