EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
u call dat love poster? Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number yeye pikin......... Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Mercies on 19-07-2011 02:54 PM this kind Love I never see ohh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Bros, wetin do ur picture? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number yeye pikin......... Marriage na game of ludo? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number yeye pikin......... Marriage na game of ludo? Dat sweet loving and gentle girlfriend could turn out to be a daredevil annoying wife while dat stubborn cld become a dream wife Whadaya think? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: dabrown on 19-07-2011 12:50 PM i broke up with my ex who left me and i met this other girl i love she shows me the interest and care but has a guy as well and my ex too enthrusts her issues to me she runs to me whenever she needs help and tells me she is not dating anyone for now and still we cant get back together because she wants to have a stand first in life...am in love with both ladies..an ex who left me for another yet still loves me and me her..and a new girl whom i love...what do i do? Stay away from both girls, and actually try to stay away from dating stuffs in general, till u'll figure out what's all about! Live and let live!
Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 05:13 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: xter on 19-07-2011 03:51 PM If you're not ready for marriage u ca♑ keep dem both, no shaking But if u wanna settle down like some of my friends, then pick a dice,play it twice. One for each of d ladies, pick d one with d higher number yeye pikin......... Marriage na game of ludo? Dat sweet loving and gentle girlfriend could turn out to be a daredevil annoying wife while dat stubborn cld become a dream wife Whadaya think? hehehehe, black market.......I never hear am before oo.......... the one in BLUE, yea e dey happen A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Bia 50coweries, why u dey follow me everywhere dey open teeth?....huh? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
u dnt love two people at a tym its not possible..................check yourself Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 19-07-2011 05:47 PM Bia 50coweries, why u dey follow me everywhere dey open teeth?....huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Is it true there's somethinbg like facial love? Reply![]()
who are you calling 50coweries Reply![]()
okkk Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)