Nigerian Prostitutes Want Their Foreign Contenders Deported Immediately (Page 4)

Date: 22-07-2011 2:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- rolifaith at 23-07-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahah ehen nor be small thing so ashawo self dey do competition. lol
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 23-07-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Wahala in Sokoto State!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 23-07-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
dis strumpet no they shame self
Posted: at 23-07-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bosspopper at 23-07-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
look at how ugly and dirty those ladies are..... some men are fools for paying 500 to have sex with this ladies
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- talkenson at 23-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
what a shame.
Advertisement and promotion of prostitution, meaning sey ashawo work don turn to be the right thing.
na waoh.
may God have mercy upon this our end time generation,

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calvin2b1000 at 23-07-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Ashawo no be work repent..ooh

Posted: at 23-07-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-07-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-07-2011 06:05 PM
THESE UNCIRCUMCISED HAUSA ANIMALS F.UCKING ASHAWO WITH THEIR UNCIRCUMCISED little pricks. PUAAAAAA.
DANBANZA UBANKA

It is wonderful woo. Truly speaking we need not the Ngozi and Ngozika in the north as prostitutes. They spoiled our people. It is now realized even by the patronizers that the INYAMIRI prostitutes are disgusting. They prefer foreigners.

Ngozika ASHAWOOOOO. Pack your things and go back to VILLAGE (ANAMBRA, EBONYI, ENUGU, IMO....... AND.......OK! ABIA). Pack your indecency commot immediately!

Devil go fire your papa nyansh there idiot stupid aboki wey dey think like animals.....awu housa, aturu nnmehhhh see your face like this  Huh? Huh? Huh?, who teach the housas how to be civilize  it is same igbo.... i am waiting for the housas to ask all the igbo's to leave the north. That day every where in Nigeria will be peaceful... But i no blame Ngozi and co wey just dey disgrace their chief for their village if not so this Nama can not open her smelling mouth to insult a hole igbo people.

Are you sure you have (even once) been within the four walls of a classroom? I doubt it.

Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- DHash at 23-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
GAME OVER!!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 23-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
They should join the NLC for effective struggles.
Posted: at 23-07-2011 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luqcyking at 23-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)

The Nigerian prostitutes are calling on Immigration Officials to arrest and deport the foreign prostitutes because they are snatching their customers and also operating illegally in the country.

“We want them out because most of our customers are Hausa who prefer them to us,” says one of the prostitutes at Mammy Market, Sokoto.

She explained that an average prostitute pays at least N8,500 a week for a one-room accommodation and security, “which means we must sleep with at least four men a day as we charge N500 for short time,” she said.

Another lady who gave her name as Ngozi said another reason they wanted Nigerien and Togolese prostitutes out of the business was because they spread segxwally transmitted diseases.

“All the foreign prostitutes here are HIV positive. We know their status,” she claimed.

When contacted, some of the prostitutes from Niger Republic described the action of their hosts as bordering on envy and jealousy.

Jamila, a tall and slim prostitute with long hair, said she came to Nigeria to make money and their services are cheaper than those offered by the Nigerian girls.

“That’s why men rush to us,” she said.

Jamila, who spoke in Hausa said there are over 1,000 of them operating in Sokoto and most of them have their residency permits.

Last week, the Nigeria Immigration Service, NIS, Sokoto Command began a massive crackdown on illegal aliens from Benin Republic, Togo and Niger. More than 500 illegal aliens were deported by the Sokoto command of NIS last week.

According to sources at the NIS, Sokoto, thousands of illegal aliens enter the country without following immigration procedures. They merely take advantage of Nigeria’s porous borders.

The NIS noted that the aliens entered Sokoto state mostly through Ilella and entered Kebbi State through the Kamba border town.

The male illegal immigrants are usually employed as security guards while their female counterparts serve a petty traders and domestic servants. But the majority of the young girls operate in brothels as prostitutes, our sources said.

In an interview with our correspondent, the Public Relations Officer, PRO of citizens from the Sokoto NIS, Mallam Shehu confirmed the arrest and deportation of the aliens.

He added that the NIS was working towards the proper documentation of the Economic Community of West African States, ECOWAS, in Nigeria.

Shehu stated that the exercise will be a continuous and would be carried out nationwide.

“All the states of the federation will be involved in the efforts to rid the nation of illegal aliens,” the NIS PRO said
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 23-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-07-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-07-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 22-07-2011 08:04 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 22-07-2011 06:05 PM
THESE UNCIRCUMCISED HAUSA ANIMALS F.UCKING ASHAWO WITH THEIR UNCIRCUMCISED little pricks. PUAAAAAA.
DANBANZA UBANKA

It is wonderful woo. Truly speaking we need not the Ngozi and Ngozika in the north as prostitutes. They spoiled our people. It is now realized even by the patronizers that the INYAMIRI prostitutes are disgusting. They prefer foreigners.

Ngozika ASHAWOOOOO. Pack your things and go back to VILLAGE (ANAMBRA, EBONYI, ENUGU, IMO....... AND.......OK! ABIA). Pack your indecency commot immediately!

Devil go fire your papa nyansh there idiot stupid aboki wey dey think like animals.....awu housa, aturu nnmehhhh see your face like this  Huh? Huh? Huh?, who teach the housas how to be civilize  it is same igbo.... i am waiting for the housas to ask all the igbo's to leave the north. That day every where in Nigeria will be peaceful... But i no blame Ngozi and co wey just dey disgrace their chief for their village if not so this Nama can not open her smelling mouth to insult a hole igbo people.

Are you sure you have (even once) been within the four walls of a classroom? I doubt it.

The Nigerian prostitutes are calling on Immigration Officials to arrest and deport the foreign prostitutes because they are snatching their customers and also operating illegally in the country.

“We want them out because most of our customers are Hausa who prefer them to us,” says one of the prostitutes at Mammy Market, Sokoto.

She explained that an average prostitute pays at least N8,500 a week for a one-room accommodation and security, “which means we must sleep with at least four men a day as we charge N500 for short time,” she said.

Another lady who gave her name as Ngozi said another reason they wanted Nigerien and Togolese prostitutes out of the business was because they spread segxwally transmitted diseases.

“All the foreign prostitutes here are HIV positive. We know their status,” she claimed.

When contacted, some of the prostitutes from Niger Republic described the action of their hosts as bordering on envy and jealousy.

Jamila, a tall and slim prostitute with long hair, said she came to Nigeria to make money and their services are cheaper than those offered by the Nigerian girls.

“That’s why men rush to us,” she said.

Jamila, who spoke in Hausa said there are over 1,000 of them operating in Sokoto and most of them have their residency permits.

Last week, the Nigeria Immigration Service, NIS, Sokoto Command began a massive crackdown on illegal aliens from Benin Republic, Togo and Niger. More than 500 illegal aliens were deported by the Sokoto command of NIS last week.

According to sources at the NIS, Sokoto, thousands of illegal aliens enter the country without following immigration procedures. They merely take advantage of Nigeria’s porous borders.

The NIS noted that the aliens entered Sokoto state mostly through Ilella and entered Kebbi State through the Kamba border town.

The male illegal immigrants are usually employed as security guards while their female counterparts serve a petty traders and domestic servants. But the majority of the young girls operate in brothels as prostitutes, our sources said.

In an interview with our correspondent, the Public Relations Officer, PRO of citizens from the Sokoto NIS, Mallam Shehu confirmed the arrest and deportation of the aliens.

He added that the NIS was working towards the proper documentation of the Economic Community of West African States, ECOWAS, in Nigeria.

Shehu stated that the exercise will be a continuous and would be carried out nationwide.

“All the states of the federation will be involved in the efforts to rid the nation of illegal aliens,” the NIS PRO said
Posted: at 23-07-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 23-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 23-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Beautiful girls don prostitute professionally, in Nigeria.

The last time I checked, all the prostitues were too dirty to even share a drink with.
While the skinny ones looked malnourished, others were too fat, big-belly, sweating uncontroably,
badly dressed, e.t.c

If you hang-out at "Peca Night Club" in Allene Avenue, Ikeja you
will see why the Abokis prefer even Somalian prostitutes.

Rgrds,
Posted: at 23-07-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 23-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
ASHAWO KOBO KOBO. ASHAWO ONI YEYE.  ASHAWO NO BI WORK OOOOOOOOOOOOOO NA MANAGEMENT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JEZEBELSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbengasax at 23-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Nonsense!
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 23-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
ashawo no be work ,but is beter 4 all those foreiners to go bc all of dem will be nija gurls
Posted: at 23-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-07-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 23-07-2011 01:37 PM
They should join the NLC for effective struggles.

Good idea.

Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ezecyyyy at 23-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end....Imagine how proud prostitutes  are?God where are u?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donsino at 23-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Man must wack...jollification continues. Make I go dring beer
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 23-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
all those northerners the no use eye see woman tufiakwa, no be so one of governor go Egypt go use money buy 13 yeas old girl last time 
come the his mohamed the marri them so him go marri them too....i don tire for this ppl 
Posted: at 23-07-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu