How??
na you dey ask dis question huh?

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I surpose this question should be directed to those who often do the dooooes. Replynot them that opten do the don't. stcheew. hey 2baba where is heeeeeeee?
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() lol ![]() ![]() How is it wen i work my ass of on d bed, men get all credit ?? ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() lol ![]() ![]() How is it wen i work my ass of on d bed, men get all credit ?? ![]() ok,lets be sincere..how long could you wine your ass ontop of dick?..guys keep pumping and working their ass over like a mad dog for hours.. highest i ve witness from a lady is half and hour..which is too small The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() lol ![]() ![]() How is it wen i work my ass of on d bed, men get all credit ?? ![]() ok,lets be sincere..how long could you wine your ass ontop of dick?..guys keep pumping and working their ass over like a mad dog for hours.. highest i ve witness from a lady is half and hour..which is too small half an hour is rubbish..for real.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() lol ![]() ![]() How is it wen i work my ass of on d bed, men get all credit ?? ![]() ok,lets be sincere..how long could you wine your ass ontop of dick?..guys keep pumping and working their ass over like a mad dog for hours.. highest i ve witness from a lady is half and hour..which is too small half an hour is rubbish..for real. ok how long can you go?sincere answer The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
make una take am easy dey reach there oo Reply
hmm chichi bekee kedu? dis wan you carry basin dey eat food i hope i'm save? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 01:07 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:57 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 12:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 23-07-2011 12:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-07-2011 10:35 AM I no undastand why u guys say men do more job on d bed ![]() How?? na you dey ask dis question huh? ![]() lol ![]() ![]() How is it wen i work my ass of on d bed, men get all credit ?? ![]() ok,lets be sincere..how long could you wine your ass ontop of dick?..guys keep pumping and working their ass over like a mad dog for hours.. highest i ve witness from a lady is half and hour..which is too small half an hour is rubbish..for real. ok how long can you go?sincere answer Honnestly no time limmit...
am just readin the views Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 23-07-2011 01:30 PM am just readin the views me too ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Na men Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
na who dey tell una say na men? any way as for me any gurl wey i lay my hands on,na she go come 1st oh,b4 i come self go take me like 2hrs self, so you gurl beware. Reply
Some men wouldn't even last upto a minute, so to me its the men Reply
hm Question time Reply
Quote from: hotguy77 on 25-07-2011 02:15 PM Some men wouldn't even last upto a minute, so to me its the men ![]() ![]()
FlyMamacita Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I see ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!