Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Acquires Lagos Parisien hotel For N150m (Page 4)

Date: 23-07-2011 10:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 24-07-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: whome on 24-07-2011 06:41 AM
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

His no pastor but a wolf in sheep's clothing
ouch! Dat hurts i tel ya! Kinda bad d dude! Ouch! Mehn!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on 24-07-2011 05:38 PM
The Lord is Good lol..
wats funny? D lord is really Good!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 24-07-2011 05:59 PM
Churches are not to be corporations that are in business to make a profit.I used to think the purpose of a church is to witness to others and lead them to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ.Pastorsssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!

ouch! Dat hurts i tel ya! Kinda bad 4 d dude! Ouch! Mehn!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbsam at 24-07-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
So much for collect gate fees at the church entrance on New Year's Eve..............
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 24-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-07-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 02:30 PM
SEE THE YEYE PASTORS THIEFS!

This is uncalled for baby......or have you caught him thiefing before?
yes he is a thief, while many r suffernin, thinkin abt wat they gonna eat , a pastor of all pple going to buy such a amount of hotel, were ia all this money comin frm? or his he workin?

Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 24-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on 24-07-2011 05:44 PM
I just pity you, but you have just brought big curse on ur self, no prayer house will save you from this, just mark my word. Touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm.....You can play with every thing, but calling an anointed man of God a thief, i mean i just pity you. Did he buy the hotel with your money, he is rich him self, he doesn't need any body's money for it, if you need help, he can change your poverty life....BIG SORRY FOR YOU
 WHERE IS ALL THESE MONEY COMING FRM?

Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 24-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)

MY SIST, AM TIRED OO EVEN A PASTOR, BUYIN HOTEL NA WA!

Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 24-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
those rich pastors are not thief they only useing their brain Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy they are eating the food of the gentiles, who are the gentiles? the mumus Grin Grin Grin those notice me in the house Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 24-07-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 24-07-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 24-07-2011 06:58 PM
those rich pastors are not thief they only useing their brain Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy they are eating the food of the gentiles, who are the gentiles? the mumus Grin Grin Grin those notice me in the house Grin Grin Grin....

Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 24-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 06:55 PM

why una they complain if him no buy hotel na where choir misstress go carry are client go? Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSUNNY on 24-07-2011 10:53 AM
Smiley am so happy to hear dis,kip it up and God will continue to strengthen you and your ministry
all dis pple saying whatever let them say,but one thing is all that glitters are not gold,Pastor Chris
is a real man of God and not a money making pastor from church.
Some pple sud mind the way there gossip man of God before there will be course.

D red-marked makes no sense. It's directed to the backward and standstill thinkers!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 06:55 PM

see! I tel ya!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSUNNY on 24-07-2011 12:13 PM
Cheesy talkenson am not his account officer or even work in his ministry,his unbeliever that  will be saying negatives things about MOG.
but is very clear to everybody that Pastor Chris is not using pple or using church to make money,he has been blessed from God.
not by his power ,but by the power of God.

Convince your like minds. Rubbish.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smallboy10 on 24-07-2011 01:09 PM
Hmmmmmmm this one na clean business.

correct bros
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on 24-07-2011 01:29 PM
There are idiots prepared to give this man money daily yet live in abject poverty. It is true when they say, 'A FOOL IS BORN EVERYDAY'.

correct bros! but many have eyes and ear but can never see nor hear.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 24-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 24-07-2011 06:50 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-07-2011 02:49 PM

This is uncalled for baby......or have you caught him thiefing before?
yes he is a thief, while many r suffernin, thinkin abt wat they gonna eat , a pastor of all pple going to buy such a amount of hotel, were ia all this money comin frm? or his he workin?

Thanks Aisha. it shows that there are still clear thinking Nigerians who cannot be carried away by the present euphoria of pastor this, pastor that. Rubbish! Thanks for ur exposed  mindset
Posted: at 24-07-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 24-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
na which kind pastor be this
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinonsoking at 24-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
what is the problem?,why are we complaining? did he force anybody? it is better we let him him be. let God be the judge. judgement day can never be crowded and no man can escape. so if good or bad pastor we are not mean't to pass judgement for non of us is without a sin.  Sad Angry Embarrassed Sad 
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rosemerry at 24-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
A hotel business instead of orphanage? Seriously dubious pastor.
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 24-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-07-2011 08:43 PM
A hotel business instead of orphanage? Seriously dubious pastor.
really dubious!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims