Boko Haram Publishes "Sponsors" Of AKHWAT AKWOP (Page 4)

Date: 28-07-2011 8:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Frank A.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- rahmsade at 29-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-07-2011 08:11 PM

WE KNOW THE SPONSORS OF AKHWAT AKWOP AND WE ARE READY FOR THEM.

GOVERNOR JONAH JANG,

PATRICK YAKOWA

MURTALA NYAKO ARE THEIR SPONSORS.

"LOOK AT WHAT YOUR GOVERNORS AND THEIR WIVES USE THEIR PAST-TIME TO ENGAGE WITH, INSTEAD OF SERVING THE MASSES" They quoted!

What do you guys think about this and if these names are correct, what would be your final judgement?Huh?

http://yusufislamicbrothers.blogspot.com/

Hushh!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luckysky at 29-07-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
sponsor or no sponsor, all I know is that we need to flush these people out of our system...
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Otot on 29-07-2011 01:05 AM
Ha ha ha...this is genuine cowardice and so childish...Whimpers. For now no one cares to know who sponsors who...Infact the SSS  had long known the sponsors of boko haram so saying who sponsors the opponent camp makes no sense but rather a sign of FEAR in the camp of boko haram.
Posted: at 29-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luqcyking at 29-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 28-07-2011 08:11 PM

WE KNOW THE SPONSORS OF AKHWAT AKWOP AND WE ARE READY FOR THEM.

GOVERNOR JONAH JANG,

PATRICK YAKOWA

MURTALA NYAKO ARE THEIR SPONSORS.

"LOOK AT WHAT YOUR GOVERNORS AND THEIR WIVES USE THEIR PAST-TIME TO ENGAGE WITH, INSTEAD OF SERVING THE MASSES" They quoted!

What do you guys think about this and if these names are correct, what would be your final judgement?Huh?

http://yusufislamicbrothers.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moses1 at 29-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 29-07-2011 12:10 AM
I am ready to fight boko Harram till this shit ends. This men don't need peace and they are illiterates. Therefore we must strike them all and put that bombs in their ass or else we will have ourselves to blame for not stopping them now. Beware!!
If nothing is done about this idiots, They will take over Nigeria and that seat will be too hot for Goodluck. I pity Mr president who is now reluctant about this issue of boko Haram. For me, I am ready for them at anytime. fcuk boko Harram!!! They better do their things only in the north because if they get to Niger Delta then it will be War 4 War.  I am not afraid of those kids...
Quote from: treasure1112 on 29-07-2011 09:06 AM
wonders will never end
na lie u d talk know how to speak if not u are a died bodie by boko haram
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 29-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-07-2011 11:09 AM
i would ve started laughing from now till next day but  due to the illserious of this issue i would say a word
 i think we nigerians re no more kids, or we re too big to be small, its is only some few pals here would dance to the tune of these
crabb sec called boko haram, for me , they can not kid me,. how do they  took courage to sent these trash to member of public'
 we psycologist , from this common trend can tell the public that, the boko harams re cowards and re affraid of their sudden capture,. so the JPF
 has to work faster to get these traitors , they re in their  most fragility,.

@ Interpo77 Your comment rings a bell; mere looking at theirs' MOTTO: (WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN) prove the sort of mentality they have, My advice to them, they should go back to Cave-age, 'cos they ain't suppose to be in 21century, since Western education is sin!; what a heck! gosh!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojotule at 29-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
See what the illiterate boko haram is up to this time. They think nigerians are ignorant and will believe what they say. They cannot decieve nigerians from the real koko. We want to know who is sponsoring them too. BIG IDIOTS............FOOLS..........ILLITERATES!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Emerintus at 29-07-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
na the same people
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ojotule on 29-07-2011 12:36 PM
See what the illiterate boko haram is up to this time. They think nigerians are ignorant and will believe what they say. They cannot decieve nigerians from the real koko. We want to know who is sponsoring them too. BIG IDIOTS............FOOLS..........ILLITERATES!

dont mind the bullies!!

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2011 12:45 AM
they are so stupid that they never think right, how would they aspect Nigerians to believe this bull crab and they the are the people that have been disturbing the peace of this country, have they forgotten that they are terrorist?? no government in the world will like to negotiate with any terrorist organization or even believe them, its a pity that they are just using there youths they have been training like cow by the rode side in name of al majiri (beggars) forgotten that in next 5-10 years to come they will lost one generation if not more, all in the name of fighting for nothing,,, i can see fear in them, i can only believe this shit if the announce there own supporters.          

they re shaking rty now..........animals Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 28-07-2011 11:54 PM
and they never mention their own sponsors, well what ever, we dont care who is behind it any longer boko aram we dont need ur help i dont know when u people became angel trying to help, boko face ur animy and stope seeking help from nigeria army  when do u people become informant to nigeria diffence force who u called ur animy, please boko simply face akwap akwot  Grin Grin Grin and stope playing stupid trick, i dont want to believe what i am thinking, i can see fear in face of boko aram Grin Grin Grin....

the ground no longer level Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryach on 29-07-2011 12:10 AM
I am ready to fight boko Harram till this shit ends. This men don't need peace and they are illiterates. Therefore we must strike them all and put that bombs in their ass or else we will have ourselves to blame for not stopping them now. Beware!!
If nothing is done about this idiots, They will take over Nigeria and that seat will be too hot for Goodluck. I pity Mr president who is now reluctant about this issue of boko Haram. For me, I am ready for them at anytime. fcuk boko Harram!!! They better do their things only in the north because if they get to Niger Delta then it will be War 4 War.  I am not afraid of those kids...

gbam...................am with yu all the way Cool those vampires need to teach a lesson both np boko

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mimibre at 29-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
ole stupid idiots why una no cal una own sponsors? Animals God go surely punish u people! phyuk u dumasses!
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 29-07-2011 08:02 AM
Oh boko dey fear too, u idiots have ur sponsors too, name them fools, i really support the other group, infact i want to sponsor them, useless good for nothing boko haram, thunder fire all of una

thunder strike dem boko...........RIP boko haram....... Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 29-07-2011 03:49 AM
I DONT REALLY GIVE A SHIT ABOUT THESE PEOPLE, IF THEY LIKE, THEY CAN PUT A BOMB EVERYWHERE IN THE NORTH AND KILL EVERYBOBY THERE, SO FAR THEY DONT CROSS TO SOUTH........

oh yeah ............they re better of dead .........zombies

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 29-07-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
    na because papa  jang the give wunna hard times for jos na him wunna one spoil his name ba stupid boko haram
Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:33 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: mosemsss on 29-07-2011 01:43 AM
fcuk boko haram,jus be doin ur bombin in d north..keep killin d innocent people but one day u guyz must pay 4 it...dnt bring it close 2 naija delta if not...DISASTERZZZZZZZZ.

oboi i dey wait them seriously 4 that side
no bi only you na de duty of every niger delta man and woman to protect our land. our people and our religion. we must face them

we re not afraid of those monsters in human cloth................

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 29-07-2011 06:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-07-2011 10:40 PM
alright -----
What is alright here. the lie?. Ajjani i weep for you and your descendant.

no be small weeping lol Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: titus22 on 29-07-2011 02:15 AM
why can't they mention there own sponsor?see life oooo when it come to matter of face to face they are now they hv begging divert our attention.na God go punish all of una patapata.

hehheheh what do yu expect frm lowlife niggaz  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jimy on 29-07-2011 12:31 AM
Real Terror counts no name, have no name,, incomplete sentence could take away our mind from real terror,, becare for our Naija and othe cities!!

boko is incompetent fool.............

Posted: at 29-07-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8