![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
chaiiii, not my wife, her Bosom no be 4 public show. Yi be only for our pikin (under 2yrs) and me alone(for life)! ReplyIf the pikin cry for publik, make she giv am wata or artificial milk! KEEP MY BOBBY SAFE!!!
I don't see anything wrong with feeding my hungry child. Reply
I think there is nothing to be shy Bosom feeding in public, if a woman is shy of Bosom feed in public then what is the meaning of show Bosom dressing they are putting on nowadays. women without a child show their Bosom in public not talk of watching your child crying of Bosom hunger. I beg ladies with child Bosom feed your child anywhere, anyplace. ReplyNo network in Naija
Quote from: 50scent on 9-08-2011 04:49 PM Whiteddoooooooooooooooooooooove, Come out 50scennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnt am here
It is not right to Bosom a child in public, kindly find a proper place for that Reply
abeg give my babe Bosom in public Reply
personaly i hate seing women in public open place Bosom feeding their kids, Replybut who am to say no if they wish
no prob with another woman but mine? Replyi won't concur ![]()
nothing is bad feed ur baby in public,i dont think bois even care lookin at a woman wit a baby Bosom feedin Reply![]()
I don't think its indecent. those that feel shy are immature of motherhood Reply
Nothing is indecent in Bosom feeding the baby. ReplyThe baby has the right to survive and i hope the mother is not going to deprive the baby of that right by not Bosom feeding the baby just because it is in the public.
We are making something out of nothing, the Bosom is part of the body which Replywe have placed so much importance to. There is absolutely nothing wrong with Bosom feeding in public if the woman so desire.
There is no insult or shy when Bosom feeding your baby in the public, rather it is your pride , your happiness , and your life to feed your hungry baby at any condition or situation and environment. Reply
Some ladies even Bosom feed their babies during church service, hey! Reply
AS FOR ME I AM A MOTHER I WILL BRESTFEED MY BABY IN THE PUBLIC.AND EVERY WHERE EVEN IN THE MARKET. Reply
I will allow my wife can Bosom feed my baby anywhere....coz i was properly Bosom feed by my mother, anyone can peep as long as they don't touch the milk factory...... Reply
I will allow my wife to Bosom feed my baby anywhere....coz i was properly Bosom feed by my mother, anyone can peep as long as they don't touch the milk factory...... Reply
It must be a foolish mother not to find a secluded spot to feed her baby? What is new about her Bosom ? Or is it not the slippers that had been pulled and squashed by men? Reply
NOTYN IS BAD ABT IT.. Reply