Merry Xmas... ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Look for Som1 else, dat one don Loss ReplyUnless yur Pocket is Fat WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Call her and talk to her. Reply
i have no freaking clue Reply
LET HER KNOW THAT U GOBOIZE MEANING THAT YOU HAVE THIS THING $$$$$ Reply
her entrance to the Replyhigher institution does not mean she's goin 4 another, it depends on the foundation of ur relationship and how u follow it up.... but guy, i go tell u truth, make sure say ur pocket size up
Quote from: benjunior on 25-12-2008 04:08 PM i was the 1st man in her life then she hasnt gotten admission then now she has gotten admission now into a higher institution her character changed i know she will everly have a boy friend over there but thats not the case i dont know if she still loves me the she does...wetin i go do :'( :'( :'( :'( cant u see ur name(benjunior)maybe ur too junior to her now.....so try the nest door
go station Reply
let d bird fly.... Reply![]() ![]()
it is advisable for u 2 luk 4 anoder babe dat one don go for life Reply
what belongs to u will surely come back, no too much worry. ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
this one na true story oo j martins and timaya ehh Reply
go call police Reply
Quote from: presciousoluchi on 29-12-2008 12:31 PM what belongs to u will surely come back, no too much worry. l hate that Sayin more than Anythin... What Belongs to me will not Leave me WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: benjunior on 25-12-2008 04:08 PM i was the 1st man in her life then she hasnt gotten admission then now she has gotten admission now into a higher institution her character changed i know she will everly have a boy friend over there but thats not the case i dont know if she still loves me the she does...wetin i go do :'( :'( :'( :'( her behaviour will tell u if she still does luv u if she doesn't love u mehn....just act lyke the "shady brothers"... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() break up 2.0.
story time Reply