We are promoting immorality. Did the whiz kid marry the undergraduate before sleeping with her? this sort of behavior should be roundly condemned and not encouraged. Whiz kid better repent before the wrought of God falls on him. Reply
congratulations, they both deserve it. Reply
its not true jooor...its impossible Reply
wizkid continue showing ur talent....@ age 30 u go get like 9 extra to top to dat...congrats Reply
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 22-08-2011 02:38 PM congratulations, they both deserve it. YOU JUST CONGRATULATED THEM? AM SURE YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS
na fame dey deceive this guy Reply
short of words Reply
Abeg na your way jare.... Reply
Quote from: DHash on 22-08-2011 03:03 PM short of words No don't short of words you have to say something
of all the name in the world he chose to answer "wizkid" so i am not surprise at all, i am even expecting him to do worse things in this life so congratulation Reply
abeg make una leave the guy,wetin he do na the same thing we all dey do,just that he is in the spotlight Reply
Quote from: ebysco on 22-08-2011 11:10 AM WIZZARDKID yeh u rite man thump up
wow i'm hapi 4 u bro. Congrate joor, e no easy. Reply
Congrats on his achievement. Reply
Aluta continua. Don't ever stop doing your things ehhh. Time will tell....... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
I already expected that will happen, it's no big deal, though it's bad. I hope someone rescues whiz kid fast. The critics are running their mouths seriously. one fact is that an average nigerian guy is envious of whiz kid. Trust me! Reply
my guy na your time too, bout joust play save, 2Baba na Bros 4 the game, Replyyou know you are steel a young guy every women will like to hook up with be careful,
y'all stop judging him ..after birth if that girl wants to go back to skool she will so hush your mouth!! Replyy'all do the same thang so stop judging some one, is not he's fault dat the girl got pregnant children are gift from God he knew he could take care of his own very well dat was y he bleesed him ! thats if is true !!
I dnt c anytin wrong wit Wizkid's decission 2 hav dis baby. 2 me, he's mör rightious dan 2 abort it. I tink most of u here are makin 4n of his IGNORANT bcos he's nt smart & well educated 2 use preventive measures or ABORTION 2 eradicate d pregnancy lyk most of here. If nt 4 abortion, most of u here wld've gotten mör dän 1,000 kids each. But aftä commitin all diz mess, u clean yö BÖLE & pack it @ yö bkside as if u're holy-innocent hu dnt do anytin. Jst imagin hw many of u're crucifyin d rightious guy on his atempt 2 avoid abortion. And we all knws dat abortion destroys d REPRODUCTIVE system of girls. Pls let dem b, dnt b a judge over dem ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()