![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
bia ogini mallorca ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Bros notin....just dat dis one u don dey sleep for Hopey azz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ....... if you dont think you can trust him then y r u gonna waste your time dating him or thinking you can give him your money?
Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2011 12:07 AM Bros notin....just dat dis one u don dey sleep for Hopey azz ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@ilove oyo come and sleep for my azz.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
...well if he is really in need of this money like "badly", help and pretend Replyu gave it to a casual friend in need of ur help. but, if u are not in love with this person and don't belive in future friendship, use this medium to take a walk.
I wont give.cos he's after my money. Reply
i know right/////the guy want $200.00 from me ohhh not just small money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. Japanesse hand brakes! Give him the money, where did you take it from in the first place? was it not from someone also.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-08-2011 12:14 AM Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2011 12:07 AM Bros notin....just dat dis one u don dey sleep for Hopey azz ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
keep ur money jareeeeee Reply
she fit bring d money make I keep for am make d guy no deceive her and she no go kno when she carry d money give d guy ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: onyin on 25-08-2011 12:54 AM I wont give.cos he's after my money. so I cant get 200 Euros from you?
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh yeah when was that? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-08-2011 11:06 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-08-2011 12:24 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh yeah when was that? ![]() ![]() well,for u it might be in kind...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 27-08-2011 02:44 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-08-2011 12:24 AM Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him. so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge money on a guy friend...not even my hubby.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() oh yeah when was that? ![]() ![]() well,for u it might be in kind...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i'll love it in kind ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami