Photo Of Omotola's Daughter - Meraiah Ekehinde (Page 12)

Date: 07-09-2011 10:44 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- Soria at 9-09-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovemuah on  9-09-2011 06:25 AM
Quote from: Soria on  9-09-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: Soria on  7-09-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  7-09-2011 11:49 AM
this is ugly!! i dnt thnk any model company will want her
I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
LMFAO WHY IS MY COMMENT HURTING YOU, NOT LIKE ITS YOUR PICTURE THAT'S UP, N I DEFINITELY AINT TALKING TO YOU SO BUZZ OUT PLZZ BEFORE YOU START SHIT.
you can fcuking laugh your ass out all u want look i aint scared of any shit u wanna start either.i don't have time for idle ppl like your type so please name your battle field and i shall be there waiting for the battle to start nuckle head. And for the record every damn pic u see on my profile is all mine not like you who go about putting pics of celebs rubbish. Aint nobody gonna intimidate me in this site go ask those who have tried it before. I am sick and tired of SOME of you Nigerians trying to feel because this site is call naijapals so the NON Nigerians have less saying hisssssssss welcome to the 21st Century.
LMFAO I AM BETTER LOOKING THAN YOUR PICTURE TRUST ME HUN, JUST DNT WANT TO SHOW MY SELF ON CYBERSPACE.. SO BARK ALL U WANT FOOL.. U AINT PRETTY SO fcuk OFFF N IF U R A FEMALE Y DA fcuk U GT UR SELF AS A MALE.. IDIOT U CN GO SUCK ON A c*@t FOR ALL I CARE.. USELESS UGLY BITCH, CALL BATTLE FIELD LMAO IF I WAS AT WHERE U LEAVE HONEY U WONT BE TALKING RUBBISH ON CYBERSPACE.. fcuk OUTTA HERE...
Bitch if you know u are pretty enough please put your phyuking pictures up so we all see atleast am confident enough to put mine so next time you wanna talk trash look at your ugly nasty self you psycho. I know you are a c*@t sucker guess what bitch i don't do shit like that because am resposible married woman not a low life wh*re like you. And oh once more next time you wanna call people ugly look at yourself u skank.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lovemuah at 9-09-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on  9-09-2011 07:38 AM
I will like to see your picture because i can put my leg that the pic u have there is soooooooo not u. Are u God to call people ugly? she is beautiful point blank
LMFAO WHY IS MY COMMENT HURTING YOU, NOT LIKE ITS YOUR PICTURE THAT'S UP, N I DEFINITELY AINT TALKING TO YOU SO BUZZ OUT PLZZ BEFORE YOU START SHIT.
you can fcuking laugh your ass out all u want look i aint scared of any shit u wanna start either.i don't have time for idle ppl like your type so please name your battle field and i shall be there waiting for the battle to start nuckle head. And for the record every damn pic u see on my profile is all mine not like you who go about putting pics of celebs rubbish. Aint nobody gonna intimidate me in this site go ask those who have tried it before. I am sick and tired of SOME of you Nigerians trying to feel because this site is call naijapals so the NON Nigerians have less saying hisssssssss welcome to the 21st Century.
LMFAO I AM BETTER LOOKING THAN YOUR PICTURE TRUST ME HUN, JUST DNT WANT TO SHOW MY SELF ON CYBERSPACE.. SO BARK ALL U WANT FOOL.. U AINT PRETTY SO fcuk OFFF N IF U R A FEMALE Y DA fcuk U GT UR SELF AS A MALE.. IDIOT U CN GO SUCK ON A c*@t FOR ALL I CARE.. USELESS UGLY BITCH, CALL BATTLE FIELD LMAO IF I WAS AT WHERE U LEAVE HONEY U WONT BE TALKING RUBBISH ON CYBERSPACE.. fcuk OUTTA HERE...
Bitch if you know u are pretty enough please put your fcuking pictures up so we all see atleast am confident enough to put mine so next time you wanna talk trash look at your ugly nasty self you psycho. I know you are a c*@t sucker guess what bitch i don't do shit like that because am resposible married woman not a low life wh*re like you. And oh once more next time you wanna call people ugly look at yourself u skank.
IF U A RESPONSIBLE MARRIED WOMEN THEN Y U ON HERE TALKING TRASH TO SOMEONE U phyukING OLDER THAN?Huh? FYI I AM STILL IN MY TEEN YEAR!! SMH... TALKING ABOUT RESPONSIBLE!!! LMFAO U SUPPOSE TO BE THE BIGGER PERSON HERE BUT I GUESS I HV TO TKE THE ROLL... N I AM WAY PRETTIER THAN U BOO.. MY PPL ARE HERE LAUGHN AT U AND UR UGLY SELF.... SMFH... I AM NIAJA N PROUD< N IF U TLK TO PPL LIKE ME B4 WELL AMMA SHUT U DWN... GO LOOK AFTER UR HUSBAND N CHILD PLS N STOP REPLYN CUS DIS IS MY LAST POST FOR U...
Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- doublevee at 9-09-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
useless post
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Soria at 9-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovemuah on  9-09-2011 07:55 AM
Bitch if you know u are pretty enough please put your fcuking pictures up so we all see atleast am confident enough to put mine so next time you wanna talk trash look at your ugly nasty self you psycho. I know you are a c*@t sucker guess what bitch i don't do shit like that because am resposible married woman not a low life wh*re like you. And oh once more next time you wanna call people ugly look at yourself u skank.
IF U A RESPONSIBLE MARRIED WOMEN THEN Y U ON HERE TALKING TRASH TO SOMEONE U fcukING OLDER THAN?Huh? FYI I AM STILL IN MY TEEN YEAR!! SMH... TALKING ABOUT RESPONSIBLE!!! LMFAO U SUPPOSE TO BE THE BIGGER PERSON HERE BUT I GUESS I HV TO TKE THE ROLL... N I AM WAY PRETTIER THAN U BOO.. MY PPL ARE HERE LAUGHN AT U AND UR UGLY SELF.... SMFH... I AM NIAJA N PROUD< N IF U TLK TO PPL LIKE ME B4 WELL AMMA SHUT U DWN... GO LOOK AFTER UR HUSBAND N CHILD PLS N STOP REPLYN CUS DIS IS MY LAST POST FOR U...
You don't need to lie about your age fool your profile states 21 so guess what ?that means u are older than me and girl am way beautiful than your ugly ass as for your people laughing i guess they are just as idle as you looser you don't need to back down now and if you know you are beautiful enough go on don't be scared upload some photos of yourself and trust me if you are prettier than me  i will be bold enough to tell you so. And oh about my age if you need proof i don't mind uploading every damn document i have with my age on it it's 3 am i need my beautiful sleep and for the record you can never shut me down i don't care how hard you try.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- veena at 9-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
The girl is pretty. I suppose the background was not well illuminated. When next u catch a glimpse of her pix, u'll wonder if she's the one here. Ther's just no way Omotola's chick could be so ugly as u guys presume. Stop bringing down her ego down with such comments, pls.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-09-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: doublevee on  9-09-2011 08:03 AM
useless post

so you think?
Posted: at 9-09-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 9-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
She is gorgeous but not as beautiful as the mum - Omotola
Posted: at 9-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honestlv at 9-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
BLESS HER AND BLESS EVERYONE OF US TOO!
Posted: at 9-09-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blueflame20 at 9-09-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Don't judge with one picture, meet her in person
Posted: at 9-09-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stchurchill at 9-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
i beg make una leave d girl alone, she fine
Posted: at 9-09-2011 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ESHIMARTINS at 9-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Soria on  9-09-2011 08:12 AM
Quote from: Lovemuah on  9-09-2011 07:55 AM
IF U A RESPONSIBLE MARRIED WOMEN THEN Y U ON HERE TALKING TRASH TO SOMEONE U fcukING OLDER THAN?Huh? FYI I AM STILL IN MY TEEN YEAR!! SMH... TALKING ABOUT RESPONSIBLE!!! LMFAO U SUPPOSE TO BE THE BIGGER PERSON HERE BUT I GUESS I HV TO TKE THE ROLL... N I AM WAY PRETTIER THAN U BOO.. MY PPL ARE HERE LAUGHN AT U AND UR UGLY SELF.... SMFH... I AM NIAJA N PROUD< N IF U TLK TO PPL LIKE ME B4 WELL AMMA SHUT U DWN... GO LOOK AFTER UR HUSBAND N CHILD PLS N STOP REPLYN CUS DIS IS MY LAST POST FOR U...
You don't need to lie about your age fool your profile states 21 so guess what ?that means u are older than me and girl am way beautiful than your ugly ass as for your people laughing i guess they are just as idle as you looser you don't need to back down now and if you know you are beautiful enough go on don't be scared upload some photos of yourself and trust me if you are prettier than me  i will be bold enough to tell you so. And oh about my age if you need proof i don't mind uploading every damn document i have with my age on it it's 3 am i need my beautiful sleep and for the record you can never shut me down i don't care how hard you try.

LMAO...............SEE AS DEM COME DEY WASH THEIR PERIOD PANTS FOR HERE OOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 9-09-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 05:55 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-09-2011 10:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-09-2011 11:44 AM
OMOSEXY PLS LET ME HAVE YOUR DAUGHTER COS SHE NEEDS SOME HARD INJECTIONS FROM MUA  Grin

stupid boy,
why not go back to your village?
black gorilla

BASTARD, MOTHERLESS GUTTER boy, your reached bomb factory has been discovered at you miserable village, You will DIE VERY soon IDIOT.

stupid and idiot , useless boy , monkey , Angola baboon , i will soon wipe out your entire village very soon , useless people

THAT YOUR BOMB WILL BLOW YOU AND YOUR USELESS GANG MEMBERS UP, BEFORE STEPPING AN INCH, VAGABONDS
Posted: at 9-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bestrhoda at 9-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
guys what is wrong wit you, meanwhile who is GOD among you? pls no make GOD ves and punish you for what your saying watch your mouth or GOD will act on her behalf.
Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-09-2011 07:50 AM

AN APE IS OPENING HIS GWORO TEETH GOAT
Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bestrhoda on  9-09-2011 05:32 PM
guys what is wrong wit you, meanwhile who is GOD among you? pls no make GOD ves and punish you for what your saying watch your mouth or GOD will act on her behalf.

Man no be GOD
Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-09-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: doublevee on  9-09-2011 08:03 AM
useless post

so you think?

SHUT YOUR GUTTER DOG
Posted: at 9-09-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kennyades at 9-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
seriously ds gurl no fine at all
Posted: at 9-09-2011 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kooldemsy at 9-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)

THOU ART A HAZARD........LOL
Posted: at 9-09-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sops at 9-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
am so surprised..this is not wat am intending to see...she is not beautiful as a mum........
Posted: at 9-09-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

16. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

19. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family