tot i was going to see her without her bra on or maybe pant. i mean she is in her house so what the heck.? Reply
ok Reply
From the look of the pics, She was not caught is a delibrate act. Looking at her position nd smiles. The pics is just communicatn dat she can cook nd moreover is not half naked. Reply
Poster, thank God u said she is cooking for her husband and in her own kitchen, in her house. Wat do u expect her to wear, buba or wat.......she is not naked, if u see naked, i wonder wat u will call it.......hhhhiiiissssssssss Reply
ok Reply
[quote author=Andy47 link=topic=78946.msg2392476#msg2392476 date=1316126119] ReplyNIGERIANS PLEASE GROW UPPPPPP. WHAT IS HALF NAKED HERE? MAKE SHE WERE BUBA N SHOKOTO BEFORE UNA KNOW SAY SHE WEAR CLOTH? AND FOR YOU WRITER, PLS MIND WHAT YOU WRITE ABOUT PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE MARRIED ONES, THEY ARE HUMAN BEING TOO OK. COME TO THE WESTERN WORLD AND SEE WHAT GIRLS WEAR DURING SUMMER THAT IS NOT EVEN AS HOT AS NIGERIA NORMAL WEATHER. GET A LIFE PLSSS[/quote] :'( don't mind them, her husband house not someone else's house
ok Reply
Hiss...wey the nakedness na?...boobs i no see,yash nko for where you c that one...It must be a shot from a movie. Reply
so now na sin to cook for person hubby while naked...mtchew Reply
half naked? e b like say u nid glasses Reply![]()
If she like make she open honeypot moreover the husband nor dey suck her honeypot? Replyshe dey good my ass
MAYBE THIS POSTER WAS DRUNK ReplyOR PROBABLY ON DRUGS BY THE TIME HE WAS POSTING THIS IS IT A CRIME IF SHE DRESS LIKE THIS INSIDE THE ROOM ? COME HERE AND SEE LADIES DEY NAKED WHILE WITH GUY ALONE INSDE ROOM INFACT THEY NODEY LIKE TO WEAR CLOTH ESPECAILLY ON SUMMER SO GROW UUUUUUUUUUUUUUP
THIS POSTER IS NOT WELL Reply
She isn't half naked 4 God sake... Dis poster just dey seek attention! ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
i wonder y some people dont just mind their biznes,4 heaven sake she is in her house nd cooking 4 her husband, so what is wrong with d way she is dressed. Reply