brb
it seems you are one of the accused...
But answer me 1st
yes u r my boss...lol
Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 06:49 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol hehehe... haven't you gotten enough facts on this issue? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huh? Reply
oga ooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 06:49 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 06:49 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol LOl ,, ohh dis one is imposed one ooo.....
i'm out Reply
Somebody Knock yu out? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ya with an okada self Reply
Quote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 09:15 PM i'm out why ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 5-01-2009 08:50 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 06:49 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol LOl ,, ohh dis one is imposed one ooo..... u gotta be obliged then...hope ur satisfied with my ans? ![]()
- ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
kini big deal?? Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 6-01-2009 08:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 5-01-2009 08:50 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 5-01-2009 06:49 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 4-01-2009 09:04 AM Quote from: akjasper on 4-01-2009 02:01 AM Is 'Ur boss after u? ![]() brb it seems you are one of the accused... But answer me 1st yes u r my boss...lol LOl ,, ohh dis one is imposed one ooo..... u gotta be obliged then...hope ur satisfied with my ans? ![]() Not yet satisfied 'cos i need sm more ![]() ![]() ![]()
why would a resonable lady want to b a secretary.she should expect d unexpected Reply
huh!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
watching Reply
looking ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
L.O.Lzzzz Reply
Enough. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th