![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares... last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 03:24 PM maybe bcos am not close to native doctors sooo what were u insinuating??? Na me dey close to native doctor??? U no serious!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I see Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM The post is not having a meaning you yourself look meaningless thats the reason you find no meaning here
baseless pass, next person Reply
Quote from: keke405 on 21-09-2011 03:45 PM Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM The post is not having a meaning you yourself look meaningless thats the reason you find no meaning here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares... last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!! ![]()
Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM The post is not having a meaning u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam" The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Bissyboy on 21-09-2011 03:58 PM Quote from: yods on 21-09-2011 03:35 PM Poster...There is nothing like "attitudinal problem"....Work on your grammar, also, it is left for her to decide when she will get married not the guys, cos she is thirty does not mean she is old, She said God will do it who are you to say otherwise..I hope you do not want God's anger. The painful thing is that most girls too support the guys when they say rubbish like "If you don't change, you wont get husband" Who cares... last time i checked men dont make life a bed of roses...so please..STOP IT!!! The girls that are slaves to the men can keep on believing that s*hit and it high time, we started telling men that they should work on their attitudes also, or they wont get a wife Miss/Madam grammarian, I could see ur "good use" of punctuations (NONSENSE! KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK). If my thought did hit you like a thunder bolt, the earlier you turned a new leaf; the better for ur sorry ass!!! If your understanding is not shallow, you would've seen I didn't mention anywhere that God won't do it but you are the "propeller"!!! However...see the encyclopedia and don't limit urself to pocket-size dictionaries!!!![]() ![]()
yeah , i agreed with the poster view, that women some times over pretend as if men worth nothing to them,. Replythat is fisherly but interiorily, they re dying , u better bring down that shoulder and accept that men were the best thing that can happen to women,s life,. the flower will soon die when the sun sets
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@yods- i don't mean to offend u...but do u really think "ATTITUDINAL PROBLEMS is not an english word? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: DHash on 21-09-2011 01:11 PM The post is not having a meaning u can say that again..and i'm not surprise it made the front page of naijapals coz most silly and senseless topics always makes the front page. like the ones from "nametalkam" ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ur running away frm ur one and only....abi!! MDS...ur own don better oooooo Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-09-2011 04:33 PM @yods- i don't mean to offend u...but do u really think "ATTITUDINAL PROBLEMS is not an english word? says who? she can google it my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@poster must u phyuk every girl b4 u marry her, mountain of fire girls say no until marriage u said they are not submisive Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)