:'( Reply
when the people meant to protect you turn around and attack you, Replywho do you run to. sorry sweet heart. :'( :'( :'( LET JUSTICE BE DONE TO THOSE POLICE OFFICERS OOOOH
haba...even police self...nawahooo!!! Reply
they should be arrested for rape. Reply
Gbam Reply
Quote from: eskor9 on 21-09-2011 09:24 AM when the people meant to protect you turn around and attack you, who do you run to. sorry sweet heart. :'( :'( :'( LET JUSTICE BE DONE TO THOSE POLICE OFFICERS OOOOH That is what we are waiting to see. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: gandaff on 21-09-2011 03:18 AM police is ur frnd ![]() No more frnd but raper
am not suprise............in naija anything goes.......first was soldiers on duty raped a gurl then police............gossh!! this phyuking damn country reminds me of sodom n' gomorrah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-09-2011 09:36 AM Quote from: gandaff on 21-09-2011 03:18 AM police is ur frnd ![]() No more frnd but raper Not only that... CROOKS, CRIMINALS... WICKED PPL. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-09-2011 09:36 AM Quote from: gandaff on 21-09-2011 03:18 AM police is ur frnd ![]() No more frnd but raper ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-09-2011 06:15 AM Inspector for that matter what a chemfull act. yu can imagine a smelly aboki police with his uncircumcised prick ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
shame unto policemen ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
POLICE IS YOUR FRIEND... #RUN Reply
Quote from: kebella on 21-09-2011 09:39 AM Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 21-09-2011 06:15 AM Inspector for that matter what a chemfull act. yu can imagine a smelly aboki police with his uncircumcised prick ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:(why do we even need the police at all when they cant even protect us. Replyi think it is time our lawmaker start a bill on the abrogation of the police force.not only are they inefficient in thier duty.but so terrible
the police man shuld be taken to a sharia court for immediate justice, possibly the shariain of his manhood Reply
don't worry police is ur friend Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Mehn! Reply![]() Well my suggestion to the Federal Government is this - Castrate all prospective police officers before giving the job. - All prospective police officers should be properly screened. I hope the FG will take my advice.
no trust nobody in this World POLICE INDEED Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"