wat is BLK??? Reply2.0.
okay....i hav gotten the meaning of it Replywe ar hot on one hand and the other hand some of us are dangerous 2.0.
Are you gay?? ReplyYou can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
passin........ Reply
lol. i guess he is Reply
Quote from: vince329 on 4-01-2009 12:55 AM is there any other white man besides me think blk men are so hott You like
so he said and soshall it be.wetin una talk? Reply
Well nothing do him........ Reply@poster, check out the dating and hook up zone. ![]() ![]()
tell me.... in which aspect? Reply![]()
Quote from: Ihuoma on 4-01-2009 01:42 AM Are you gay?? pls help me ask
Quote from: smillin_joe on 5-01-2009 04:04 AM tell me.... in which aspect? ![]() He wants to take them to bed
Quote from: vixenx on 5-01-2009 04:11 AM Quote from: smillin_joe on 5-01-2009 04:04 AM tell me.... in which aspect? ![]() He wants to take them to bed c me c wahalaoooo
Quote from: vixenx on 5-01-2009 04:11 AM Quote from: smillin_joe on 5-01-2009 04:04 AM tell me.... in which aspect? ![]() He wants to take them to bed He's sick. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Serious, it sounds very gayish. ReplyQuote from: vince329 on 4-01-2009 12:55 AM is there any other white man besides me think blk men are so hott
is dat so Reply
huh! Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 5-01-2009 04:11 AM Quote from: smillin_joe on 5-01-2009 04:04 AM tell me.... in which aspect? ![]() He wants to take them to bed God punish devil
dem go fear fear Reply
Quote from: tman4real on 5-01-2009 04:02 PM is dat so yea blk cock looksso good i want some