abortions (Page 2)

Date: 13-02-2008 7:56 am (16 years ago) | Author: tinu
- silky4u at 22-02-2008 07:08 AM (16 years ago)
in a situation like incest.. what can a girl do?? cuz i know this happens worlwide  even in America because i counsel girls in situations like this.

Posted: at 22-02-2008 07:08 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- beautious at 22-02-2008 09:15 AM (16 years ago)
i think its different if u were raped or sumthing.... but stilll........ i dunno the baby is not the one that raped u
Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:15 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- silky4u at 22-02-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago)
i would think so

Posted: at 22-02-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 04:58 PM (16 years ago)
thats sad....even if u don't want the baby....u can always give it up to someone.....i mean someone who is responsible.....although thats not naija culture........

Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 27-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago)
Yeah I agree

Posted: at 27-02-2008 03:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 27-02-2008 05:50 AM (16 years ago)
tru tru..thats why they have adoptions as an alternate to abortions..
Posted: at 27-02-2008 05:50 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ebonyqueen08 at 5-03-2008 07:44 AM (16 years ago)
I feel what your saying about the abortion business, but bare in mind sometimes it just has to get done and it is not always done through SELFISHNESS by the mother but maybe the way  she may have gotten pregnant e.g RAPE. In a situation like that the mother may decide to have the baby and develop hate later on for the child whom is innocent were if a child. I think we should look at it both ways because in theirs always a positive and negative for me a situation like this have an abortion will be a positive thing to do SORRY to say. Wink Wink Wink .
Posted: at 5-03-2008 07:44 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebonyqueen08 at 5-03-2008 07:48 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Ebonyqueen08 on  5-03-2008 07:44 AM
I feel what your saying about the abortion business, but bare in mind sometimes it just has to get done and it is not always done through SELFISHNESS by the mother but maybe the way  she may have gotten pregnant e.g RAPE. In a situation like that the mother may decide to have the baby and develop hate later on for the child whom is innocent . I think we should look at it both ways because in theirs always a positive and negative for me a situation like this have an abortion will be a positive thing to do SORRY to say!!! Wink Wink Wink .
Posted: at 5-03-2008 07:48 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-03-2008 01:46 PM (16 years ago)
but still....killing another life.....?!?!?!

Posted: at 5-03-2008 01:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 25-04-2008 06:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-02-2008 10:51 AM
I AM AGAINST IT 100% Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...I don't think its humane thing to do and i'm absolutely disgusted by anyone thinking about doing it...GIVE ME THE BABY INSTEAD..I knew few ppl that did it, and i swear i no longer speak to them because of that cause there are other options other than abortions. I mean what if their mom aborted them?, they would never get to experience life, so why not give that baby a chance at life like your mom gave you..And plus those abortion clinics should be shut down and out of business.

@Beautious...thats a really great article to write about and i commend you for standing against it as well, i think everyone should. Grin Grin

I support you
Posted: at 25-04-2008 06:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- khadijah at 26-04-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago)
i join the support
Posted: at 26-04-2008 12:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- britelife at 27-04-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago)
Abortion.

I am against it.

But there are cases where abortion is the only solution.
Posted: at 27-04-2008 09:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 27-04-2008 11:23 AM (16 years ago)
like?
Posted: at 27-04-2008 11:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Motunrayooluwa at 30-04-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago)
I am so not in support of abortion, I am pro-life all the way. If you don't want the baby, give it up for adoption cuz there are many pple that wished they could have just one even if it was deform, but they can't. Some pple justify abortion by saying what if you were raped by a robber. I agree that is a tough situation but still you could give the kid away to someone else cuz that child never asked to be abortion. Every child deserves a chance to life. the only reason i could see is if the mother is about to die from that pregnancy and it might endanger her life. apart from that, no excuse is good enough, sorry!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-04-2008 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2008 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 4-05-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
it is well practised in Lagos Nigeria
Posted: at 4-05-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 5-05-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: britelife on 27-04-2008 09:47 AM
Abortion.

I am against it.

But there are cases where abortion is the only solution.

i think ist only applicable if continutaion of the pregnancy will harm the mother/child's life....but there are many mothers out there who are willing to risk it.....only to be stopped by their husbands/parents

Posted: at 5-05-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 5-05-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Abortion ne be the way ooo
Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-05-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago)
its wrong no matter what..
Posted: at 6-05-2008 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 6-05-2008 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
abi...ooooo
Posted: at 6-05-2008 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero