![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-11-2011 02:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will sue u ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
You craze? Sue whose wif? Abi scroll lose ya head Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Emmandazie on 11-11-2011 02:58 PM You craze? Sue whose wif? Abi scroll lose ya head ![]() ![]() ![]() Beautiful nonsense ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
its well with u, continue to peep on sophie bra, thats the only thing u fit see nothing else Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Lose sense, she de stay with me, you play I sue you for infringement into matrimonial harmony Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
chai sorri case Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
both of you dey craze and evem missed the road sef, sophia is mine , dead or alife , so be warned, if i should catch any one of you , am gonna cut off his third leg --- ok? Reply
oke nkpi Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
you NKPI Reply
this fight is becomming intresting Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2011 05:16 PM both of you dey craze and evem missed the road sef, sophia is mine , dead or alife , so be warned, if i should catch any one of you , am gonna cut off his third leg --- ok? Who are you? You be Bin Laden yi broda? Can you cut my third leg? If you try, I go cut ya left leg & ur right hand, join am with ya prick! Bush fowl pikin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
AM BLUSHING..I NVR KNW AM A FAMOUS WOMAN..NA CELEBRITY SEF Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Emmandazie on 15-11-2011 09:57 AM Who are you? You be Bin Laden yi broda? Can you cut my third leg? If you try, I go cut ya left leg & ur right hand, join am with ya prick! Bush fowl pikin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
sophiebaby Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2011 10:01 AM AM BLUSHING..I NVR KNW AM A FAMOUS WOMAN..NA CELEBRITY SEF ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont start rejoicing because some of the, will soon go on suicide mission ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
enemy of progress Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)