Quote from: Mrchuksman on 17-10-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: Unlimitedd on 17-10-2011 01:15 PM U.S.A dey craze ooo ....,bt y iz abia state included?Ask dem oo. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 06:15 PM Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 05:22 PM Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 04:54 PM But it makes me laugh whenever someone claims that Abokis are responsible for what is happening in Naija Delta. who cud that be ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IT COULD POSSIBLY THE PERSON IN QUESTION..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes ma'am IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
that even supose to be the main , dens of lion , rooth of all EVILS Reply
Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 07:01 PM thirded Eeiiiyyyyyyyyy!!!! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: toibeli on 17-10-2011 07:13 PM Think of the impact this will have on the economy of Nigeria. Most of the nigeria-americans living in the US are too scared to visit the home country because of Boko Haram, kidnappers armed robbers or even family members. This is an unbiased comment. But you mistakenly ommitted militants.. ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 18-10-2011 08:40 AM Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 07:01 PM thirded Eeiiiyyyyyyyyy!!!! ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chizze on 18-10-2011 12:17 AM O di egwu!! Ndi Igbo si na "asi nwata saa ahu, o'saba n'afo. I am disappointed at the comments by many pals. Are we proud of the situation in Nigeria? Should we be proud that our name stinks in every sphere of the universe? I read about the Nigeria of 60s, 70s, and early 80s. When we fed neighboring countries, when Koreans (nicknamed "kora people"), Chinese, Indians were mere petty traders in our streets and markets. Those countries have outsmarted the names we called them, and today respected by world powers. word The problem of Nigeria stems from ethnocentrisms: Housa man wants power because he wants to make sure Housa people have an edge over the national cake, likewise the Igboman and Yorubaman. Therefore people come to govt. office with main purpose of what they could get from the Country and not what they could give to the country. Majority of these states listed as "No go areas" are states disenfranchised and disoreinted by economic sabotage by former leaders/govts - Quota system in employment, college admission, contract, appointment etc. We cannot be proud of what our country has become; and most definitely, we should not blame other countries for trying to protect their citizens. We need them, stop fooling yourselves, go to office of statistics, find out the population of Nigerian-Americans, the amount they send home to Naija per year and other socio-economic benefits. Nigeria needs to create a healthy environment to be able to benefit from the here-to-stay global economy/community. my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Chizze on 18-10-2011 12:35 AM apkosy19, ignorant kids like u are the ones rubbing people of the little they have. Just because u were able to access internet doesn't mean you cannot reason with others. Where is your future, if the trend contiues, if we don't stop the crime, the world would abandon us and u know, no man makes an island. o boi see vexin No country is economically independent. We need the world, and truth be told, we need the USA. Come to think of it, if all Nigerians in US come home, the country will be in crisis. The purpose of us and other people contributing to this type of discussion is to influence the govt, so something positive could be done for the people - especially fools like apkosy19 who would like to see the country deserted by the world. Please peole, reason with head and not from your anus. U say we don't need them, just go to the embassy in the morning and see how much we trully need them. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donspirado88 on 17-10-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 12:45 PM thank God anambra state is not inda list Thank God oooo.... Anambra state na better state be that but that our yeye Governor no dey try ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
chei ------------ Reply
Trully ignorance is a disease. Abia was mentioned because of Aba. Without the intervention of army, people would have ran away from abia/aba state. ReplyStill it is not safe there with "Ngwa people" who eat human beings - LOL (this is just a joke for my best friend called Ezenwa/Bonny) , coupled with kidnapping.
Quote from: stripjac on 18-10-2011 05:37 AM Quote from: nametalkam on 17-10-2011 01:01 PM Goodluck Jonathan needs to advice us on what states not to travel too in USA too, I heard there are lots of pick pockets in New York, so we should not go their, I also heard there is flood and hurricane in New Orleans, although no riot anywhere This is not a tit-for-tat, my friend. There is widespread insecurity in Nigeria and the primary duty of any responsible government is the protection and safety of its citizens. If Nigeria cannot guarantee this for its citizens, how much less for foreigners? The best USA could do in the circumstances is updated information given to her citizens on the state of affairs in those parts of Nigeria. I wish your government could tackle these issues seriously. Rightly said
ok make i go drive the ones wey still dey ma state comot Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kidnappers are everywhere, even in USA Reply
is that so? Reply
Quote from: Chizze on 18-10-2011 10:40 AM Trully ignorance is a disease. Abia was mentioned because of Aba. Without the intervention of army, people would have ran away from abia/aba state. Still it is not safe there with "Ngwa people" who eat human beings - LOL (this is just a joke for my best friend called Ezenwa/Bonny) , coupled with kidnapping. 'NGWA PEOPLE' So, Inyamiri don eat human being Chei! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
so you never know that before now? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2011 11:49 AM so you never know that before now? I no know sey them bad to dis extent.......... Make I be careful with cannibals wey dey here oooooooo. 'KIDNAP-EAT' IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)