USA Warns Its Citizens Not To Go To Warri, Akwa Ibom, Jos and Others (Page 7)

Date: 17-10-2011 5:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- kebella at 17-10-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
onion yu mak sense lol Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-10-2011 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-10-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Wow, u guys are something else. Thats why we are backward, instead of u guys to seat down n see what we can do to solve these problems, we are here pointing our fingers back to them hahahahaha shame shame shame. They want to save their citizens n how many Nigerians can do that to their own citizens..Bravo bravo to U.S.

Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akposy19 at 17-10-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago)
USA. Hahaha 4ni dem. Dia own na he worst pass. Na him make pakistan dey plan dem
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 17-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 17-10-2011 10:20 PM
Wow, u guys are something else. Thats why we are backward, instead of u guys to seat down n see what we can do to solve these problems, we are here pointing our fingers back to them hahahahaha shame shame shame. They want to save their citizens n how many Nigerians can do that to their own citizens..Bravo bravo to U.S.
shame on u too. What do dey mean?...they kill at any slightest mistake, pickpocket and more. RUBBISH
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 17-10-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-10-2011 12:45 PM
thank God anambra state is not inda list Cool Cool

na God go save dem if dem near Onitsha
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 17-10-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
well, since dem call my state join, i no go go the USA again, make dem carry go.
i don vex,  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimiojolu at 17-10-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 17-10-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-10-2011 01:01 PM
Goodluck Jonathan needs to advice us on what states not to travel too in USA too, I heard there are lots of pick pockets in New York, so we should not go their, I also heard there is flood and hurricane in New Orleans, although no riot anywhere                    even we self go still dey our country mk we c who go applied 4 dere visa mumu pple.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 17-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
It is sad that as just common people we cannot go visit any where we want, so much evil in the world its a shame
Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 17-10-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
 wateva bla bla  Tongue
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-10-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)
yeh is gud
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mrchuksman at 17-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unlimitedd on 17-10-2011 01:15 PM
U.S.A dey craze ooo
....,bt y iz abia state included?
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- patabu at 17-10-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
 :(this na big shame oooo Goodluck Jonathan make u do sometin naaoooo
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Laaw at 17-10-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
This subject is old. The warnings have been in force since I came in 2009.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tracwill01 at 17-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Im American, and USA cant tell me where to visit or not visit.  Sorry, BOOO!  This is probably another attempt to make the country and its citizens look like animals.
Posted: at 17-10-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 18-10-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
O di egwu!! Ndi Igbo si na "asi nwata saa ahu, o'saba n'afo.  I am disappointed at the comments by many pals. Are we proud of the situation in Nigeria? Should we be proud that our name stinks in every sphere of the universe? I read about the Nigeria of 60s, 70s, and early 80s. When we fed neighboring  countries, when Koreans (nicknamed "kora people"), Chinese, Indians were mere petty traders in our streets and markets. Those countries have outsmarted the names we called them, and today respected by world powers.

The problem of Nigeria stems from ethnocentrisms: Housa man wants power because he wants to make sure Housa people have an edge over the national cake, likewise the Igboman and Yorubaman. Therefore people come to govt. office with main purpose of what they could get from the Country and not what they could give to the country.  Majority of these states listed as "No go areas" are states disenfranchised and disoreinted by economic sabotage by former leaders/govts - Quota system in employment, college admission, contract, appointment etc.

We cannot be proud of what our country has become; and most definitely, we should not blame other countries for trying to protect their citizens. We need them, stop fooling yourselves, go to office of statistics, find out the population of Nigerian-Americans, the amount they send home to Naija per year and other socio-economic benefits. Nigeria needs to create a healthy environment to be able to benefit from the here-to-stay global economy/community.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 18-10-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
apkosy19, ignorant kids like u are the ones rubbing people of the little they have. Just because u were able to access internet doesn't mean you cannot reason with others. Where is your future, if the trend contiues, if we don't stop the crime, the world would abandon us and u know, no man makes an island.
No country is economically independent. We need the world, and truth be told, we need the USA. Come to think of it, if all Nigerians in US come home, the country will be in crisis. The purpose of us and other people contributing to this type of discussion is to influence the govt, so something positive could be done for the people - especially fools like apkosy19 who would like to see the country deserted by the world. Please peole, reason with head and not from your anus. U say we don't need them, just go to the embassy in the morning and see how much we trully need them.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 18-10-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
If na you u go come make dem kidnap u?
Posted: at 18-10-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stripjac at 18-10-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-10-2011 01:01 PM
Goodluck Jonathan needs to advice us on what states not to travel too in USA too, I heard there are lots of pick pockets in New York, so we should not go their, I also heard there is flood and hurricane in New Orleans, although no riot anywhere

This is not a tit-for-tat, my friend. There is widespread insecurity in Nigeria and the primary duty of any responsible government is the protection and safety of its citizens. If Nigeria cannot guarantee this for its citizens, how much less for foreigners? The best USA could do in the circumstances is updated information given to her citizens on the state of affairs in those parts of Nigeria. I wish your government could tackle these issues seriously.
Posted: at 18-10-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ninokadiri at 18-10-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Old News!
Posted: at 18-10-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed