THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN THE WORLD (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2011 4:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: frank clinton
- trolling at 26-10-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 26-10-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: trolling on 25-10-2011 09:13 PM
yu can only see that in the after world, yu guys aint seen nothing beautiful yet
Does that mean the beautiful things are not yet created?
physically beautiful things gets old and fades out,at that point when it fades out, yu cant call it beautiful, but there's a metaphysical beauty which men haven't seen, this is why I said yu guys aint never seen anything beautiful yet, wat yu guys call imagine or perceive as beauty is superficial.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 26-10-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 26-10-2011 12:01 PM
yu can only see that in the after world, yu guys aint seen nothing beautiful yet
physically beautiful things gets old and fades out,at that point when it fades out, yu cant call it beautiful, but there's a metaphysical beauty which men haven't seen, this is why I said yu guys aint never seen anything beautiful yet, wat yu guys call imagine or perceive as beauty is superficial.
you know, anything given a name philosophically exists in reality. it is therefore correct to say that 'most beautiful thing' exists in reality not metaphysically.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 26-10-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 26-10-2011 12:16 PM
you know, anything given a name philosophically exists in reality. it is therefore correct to say that 'most beautiful thing' exists in reality not metaphysically.
i didnt say it doesnt exist,i said its superficial,yr carnal mind cant perceive the beauty im talking about because yu are just human that is driven by its 5 senses, it can only be perceived in another realm, the dimensions of this realm is beyond yr grey matter
Posted: at 26-10-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 26-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 25-10-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-10-2011 07:41 PM
LOVE God, LOVE People and USE money.
Quote from: whitedove255 on 25-10-2011 06:20 PM
the most beautiful thing in this world is the love of God..
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 25-10-2011 05:46 PM
A nigerian that aint Stupid
Let's not go religious or spiritual in this but be realistic if we must have a headway
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes....hello u ask a simple question and we replied you Huh? so which one is spiritual and realistic there again Angry
as for me the love of God is the most beautiful thing in this world...
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 26-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 26-10-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: tantabanana on 26-10-2011 12:16 PM
i didnt say it doesnt exist,i said its superficial,yr carnal mind cant perceive the beauty im talking about because yu are just human that is driven by its 5 senses, it can only be perceived in another realm, the dimensions of this realm is beyond yr grey matter
The most beautiful thing should not be obscure to seen only with the spiritual eye but one that can be seen by the ordinary person. That I think should be the standard of measurement.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 28-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
For me as a man I should say the most beautiful thing in this world i woman and i expect the womenfolk to take man as their most beautiful thing in the world.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 28-10-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-10-2011 08:54 PM
Nature is incomparable in this one. Everything about nature is so amazingly prettyful

Wink

Posted: at 28-10-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-10-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 28-10-2011 03:46 PM
For me as a man I should say the most beautiful thing in this world i woman and i expect the womenfolk to take man as their most beautiful thing in the world.

Oh,come on!
>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 28-10-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 28-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
wat a shallow and superficial creature
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 28-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-10-2011 07:12 PM
wat a shallow and superficial creature
I dont see anything superficial or shallow in my thinking. It is shallow and superficial minds that fail to respect the views of others and that is exactly what u r doing right now.
Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 28-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-10-2011 07:52 PM
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 25-10-2011 05:46 PM
A nigerian that aint Stupid

Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin u lack serious breakfast in your immune system.  Roll Eyes
hehehehehehh

Posted: at 28-10-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 28-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
my cup of coffe early morning awwww i love that Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 28-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)

u really fall my hand with this your comment..how could a woman or man be the most beautiful thing on earth huh  Huh?

Posted: at 28-10-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 29-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-10-2011 10:57 PM

u really fall my hand with this your comment..how could a woman or man be the most beautiful thing on earth huh  Huh?
EVERYBODY IS ENTITLED TO HIS/HER OWN OPINION AND THE ABOVE IS MINE. WHAT IS URS?
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 29-10-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 25-10-2011 04:29 PM
This is an issue that can bring about different views depending on the way a person looks at it. However it divergent such views may be, it is necessary for us to look at them. Please NPs my question is, WHAT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN THIS WORLD?

How did you conceive this outlandish question? It has no answer.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 29-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 29-10-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: tantabanana on 25-10-2011 04:29 PM
This is an issue that can bring about different views depending on the way a person looks at it. However it divergent such views may be, it is necessary for us to look at them. Please NPs my question is, WHAT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING IN THIS WORLD?

How did you conceive this outlandish question? It has no answer.
I DONT AGREE WITH U. PROVIDED IT IS A QUESTION IT MUST HAVE AN ANSWER. THE ONLY THING IS, IT WILL TAKE UR MIND ON A BIT OF AN ADVENTURE TO BE ABLE TO ARRIVE AT AN APPROPRIATE ANSWER.
Posted: at 29-10-2011 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fidodad at 24-04-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
d most beautiful thing in the world iz LOVE
Posted: at 24-04-2013 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophina at 25-04-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
God
Posted: at 25-04-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''