Kim is a media wh*ore...didn't expect less ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
D marriage wz 2 plastic 2 last. i mean c'mmon Reply![]() ![]()
love gone too soon!! Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 31-10-2011 11:16 PM love gone too soon!! dnt tink is luv..i fink is kinda INFATUATION ![]() ![]()
Dats d case wit whites and celebrities,their marriages never last Reply
4 those who are interested Reply
Their marriage na 72day contract Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 31-10-2011 08:31 PM Wow because of a common irreconcilable differences? It is well. my sister, do they really love themselves from the beginning? if yes, those things should have been sorted out before even going to the altar
Whoever saw their pre-wedding activities will know that they were not suppose to get married in the first place. And the wedding itself was a Kardashian event not a solemnization of matrimony. Honestly! this was so obvious but was expecting more than 72 days. Celebration of two OVERGROWN babies. Reply
Not interested Reply
YES VERY GOOD,THE RICH ALSO CRY,,MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING,,IN EVERYTHING ,,,GOD FIRST Reply
Quote from: trolling on 31-10-2011 08:12 PM who gives a shit THANK YOU!! ![]()
Bubble burst Reply
Quote from: trolling on 31-10-2011 08:12 PM who gives a shit THANK YOU!!!! ![]()
The marriage was a business arrangement which has already yielded dividend. Reply
How pathetic. Obviously she had no intention to honor the institution of marriage and she is a gross publicity wh*re..she proves it over and over again..even when her brother has his own moments of fame on dancing with the stars Kim and her fame hungry mother and sisters have to gleam the spotlight and take attention away from him. I'd advise Mr. Humphreys to sue her for all she is worth for blatantly entering into a marriage with no intentions of making it a marriage...72 days? Kim Kardashian may be pretty but how ugly inside? She is just like school at 3:00....NO CLASS
Quote from: babyleslie on 31-10-2011 08:33 PM According 2 another news, kim husband d NBA player lost his job, party alot, & lives on his wife dime (money).. He didnt loose his job only that all the NBA players are on strike for now. But anyway i knw that their marriage is not going to last after watching their reality show before the wedding. Even Kim still in love with Ray J who she had a sex tape with.,... And u know dat anything dat involves money, women no dey take am easy.. ![]() ![]()
na wa o.. :'( :'( :'( after 10-million Dollar wedding.... Reply
I no know dem self Reply